Living room & kitchen Bathroom/Bath/Shower
Beautiful Double Room -Stratford border
Gastgeber: Jay
Jay ist der Gastgeber.
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
2 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
2 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Our lovely place is on the Stratford/Leyton border close to Westfield Stratford Direct:
to Stratford - 2 mins
to Liverpool Street - 12 mins
to Bank Station - 14 mins
to Canary Wharf – 18 mins
to Holbor(URL HIDDEN)21 mins
to Oxford Circus – 24 mins
to Monument - 18 mins
to Kings Cross - 28 mins

Der Wohnraum

The interior design & decor is very personal and reflects my creativity and also I like meeting new people and used to run a discovering London course

Zugang für Gäste

Large spacious luxurious and opulent living room space with antiques and character ,TV, kitchen, and a second bathroom if you wish to take a bath

Interaktion mit Gästen

I am respectful,friendly and happy to help you how I can and provide tips and advice on London and where to visit :)

Weitere wichtige Infos

The shared bathroom is just outside the bedroom and you will only be sharing the bathroom with 2 other people.
It's a quiet house


Ausstattung
Internet
WLAN
Küche
Arbeitsplatz für Laptops geeignet

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr 21 €
Kaution 139 €
Wochenrabatt: 4%
Wochenendpreis 35 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 12:00
Check-out bis 00:00

Standard Air Bnb rules apply

Want you to have a nice stay but of course please take care to look after the place and room and contents and be respectful & understanding to others as they will be to you & by sweeping up and wiping surfaces after cooking & using the shower/bath and keeping clean & tidy and everything will be fine :)


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Sicherheitsanweisungen
Feuerlöscher
Abschließbares Zimmer

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

(Noch) keine Bewertungen

Diese Unterkunft hat noch keine Bewertungen. Wenn du sie buchst, wird deine Bewertung hier erscheinen.

London, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit Februar 2017
Nutzerprofil von Jay

London born & raised. Friendly, clean, tidy, educated, happy, kind person. Looking to explore more parts of our wonderful world and meet nice new people :-) whilst hosting people at my place in London also .

I like cooking, gardening, going to the gym, cinema and travelling.

Happy Air-bnb ing everyone! Look forward to meeting you :-)

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte