Zu Inhalten springen
Dieses Inserat speichern.
Privatzimmer in wohnung

Large Double Room in Deptford (Zone Two)

Nutzerprofil von Karolina
Karolina

Large Double Room in Deptford (Zone Two)

2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Gemeinschafts-Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Gemeinschafts-Badezimmer
Blitzsauber
14 Gäste, die vor Kurzem hier waren, haben diese Unterkunft als blitzsauber bezeichnet.
Karolina ist ein Superhost.
Superhosts sind erfahrene, sehr gut bewertete Gastgeber, die alles geben, um ihren Gästen großartige Aufenthalte zu ermöglichen.

My place is close to Deptford, Greenwich Village and great transport links to Central and East London. Nearby there are quite a few nice pubs and bars with live music and some great restaurants and eateries. You’ll love my place because of great location, vibrant neighbourhood and friendly hosts. You are free to use the kitchen to make hot drinks or breakfast. The check in is 7pm on weekdays and 12pm on weekends. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, and business travellers.

Ausstattung

WLAN
Küche
Föhn
Shampoo
Heizung
Grundausstattung

Schlafgelegenheiten

Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett

Hausregeln

Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre) und Haustiere
Rauchen, Partys und Veranstaltungen verboten
Check-in von 19:00 bis 23:00 und Check-out bis 12:00

Barrierefreiheit

Stufenfreier Zugang zum Eingang der Unterkunft
Beleuchteter Weg zum Eingang

Verfügbarkeit

41 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Neil
Neil
Dezember 2018
Warm and friendly welcome - felt like we're staying with family/friends as they took their time showing us around the house and recommended a great app, Citymapper which helped our commute! Clean rooms (bathroom incl.). Made room in the fridge in case we need to use it. Comfortab…
Nutzerprofil von Adam
Adam
November 2018
Very welcoming and approachable couple. They answered every question with diligence with accurate information. The location was very easy to find with no problems on the GPS. Upon arrival we were welcomed with a smile and the offer of tea or coffee. With that also a tour of the …
Nutzerprofil von Marian
Marian
November 2018
We had the best time staying here! Our hosts were very friendly and had many useful tips on things to do in the surrounding area. We felt very welcome and the room was very spacious and clean. We couldn’t fault staying here.
Nutzerprofil von Gyde
Gyde
Juli 2018
Karolina and her partner are great hosts. We were able to check in a lot earlier than the regular time and they were very kind and helpful. The flat is clean and comfortable. We would recommend to stay with them.
Nutzerprofil von Wen
Wen
Juli 2018
Karolina’s place was in a great area, with easy access to London for all the sites. One bus straight to the eye and back every day, or one stop on the rail. Good cafes and a weekend market nearby. Cozy room, clean place, and great hosts. We couldn’t have asked for a better intr…
Nutzerprofil von Wing Yee
Wing Yee
Juni 2018
We have an enjoyable stay here. The kitchen is large and easy to use. The house is clean and comfortable. It is also easy to arrive. Thank you very much and we have a nice sharing.
Nutzerprofil von Ryan
Ryan
Juni 2018
Karol is and her partner were great hosts. Check in was simple and they let us keep our bags around longer after check out to accommodate our travel. Full of helpful local tips and tricks. The flat is really close to 3 stations so we didn’t even need to bother with the bus, w…

Gastgeber: Karolina

London, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit Januar 2015
Nutzerprofil von Karolina
52 Bewertungen
Verifiziert
Karolina ist ein SuperhostSuperhosts sind erfahrene, erstklassig bewertete Gastgeber, die sich sehr engagieren, um ihren Gästen großartige Aufenthalte zu bieten.
I'm originally from Poland and I've been living in London for over 10 years. I work for environmental charity. My partner George is a musician and works for a record label. In our free time we love going to gigs, dancing, exhibitions, cinema. We are also massive foodies and I…
Sprachen: English, Polski
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Kommuniziere immer über AirbnbUm deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.

Die Nachbarschaft