Baguio Townhouse CondominiumBedroom 2
Townhouse Transient - 3 BR Unit near tourist spots
Townhouse Transient - 3 BR Unit near tourist spots
16 Gäste
3 Schlafzimmer
15 Betten
2 Badezimmer
16 Gäste
3 Schlafzimmer
15 Betten
2 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Alter: 2–12 J.
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Unter 2 J.
Höchstens 16 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

My place is close to public transportation and parks. You’ll love my place because of the coziness. My place is good for families (with kids), and big groups good for 30 pax maximum (Please inform us if you will exceed 16 pax since AirBnb allows 16 persons only).

Floor Area 125 sqm
2 crs

Our condo unit is located close to prominent tourist spots in baguio. Complete with wifi, cable, hot and cold shower also equipped with kitchen appliances such as ref, gas stove, rice cooker and microwave

Der Wohnraum

The house is spacious and clean with enough beds and mattresses to accommodate up to 30 people (Please inform us if you will exceed 16 pax). The amenities are complete and all free to use. Going to the house, you will encounter a few stairs up to the entrance point of the unit.

Zugang für Gäste

Our unit is nearest to Baguio's famed attractions such as The Mansion, Wright Park, Camp John Hay and Mines View. There would be sets of stairs leading up to the unit.

The mansion House - 550 m
Wright Park - 1.2 km
Botanical Garden -1.3 km
Minesview Park - 1.3 km
Session Road - 3.8 km
Camp John Hay -5.4 km

Weitere wichtige Infos

- Flexible check in if permission is obtained.
- Price is for 16 pax. Php 300 per person per night for extra persons. Kids below 2 years old are free.
- Loud disturbing noise is NOT allowed.
- Guests are expected to wash the kitchen and dining equipment and utensils after using.

Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück

Zusätzliche Personen 5 € / Nacht bei mehr als 8 Gästen
Reinigungsgebühr 5 €
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Wochenendpreis 60 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafzimmer 1
1 Einzelbett, 1 Etagenbett
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett (1,80 × 2 m), 4 Einzelbetten, 1 Etagenbett
Schlafzimmer 3
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m), 1 Doppelbett, 1 Einzelbett, 3 Etagenbetten
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
5 Matratzen auf dem Boden

Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 14:00
Check-out bis 12:00

- Observe Silence on the Corridors
- No Smoking Inside
- No Excessive Noise
-Don't leave the doors open upon check out

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
Treppensteigen ist erforderlich - 3rd Floor from the bridge and 5th floor from the parking lot


1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

14 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Nutzerprofil von Roma
Oktober 2017
We stayed at the property for two days and one night (thankfully, just one night). Good things first: - the owner is very polite in answering all your questions - they allowed us to check-in earlier than the scheduled time - location, though a little bit far from the city center, is near to some tourist spots Now, some of the things that we didn't enjoy during the stay: - no heater (though it is stated here) but with the Baguio weather and during a typhoon, you will wish that they have one. - leaking roofs, the beds in one of the rooms were soaked - the place is creepy - majority of us felt something else during our stay - and lastly, our major issue would be the smoke coming from the fireplace. We called the caretaker but she can't give us answer where the smoke was coming from and a solution on how to stop it. This happened several times during the night.
Nutzerprofil von Norwin
Antwort von Norwin:
Thank you for staying with us during your time in Baguio, we do apologize for some of the inconveniences during your stay. We would just like to clarify some of the issue you encountered, first, about the heater, the unit has a centralized water heating system (located at the kitchen) it might have been unplugged or it might be plugged but you were not familiar on how to use the different valves in the shower. Second, the leaky roof, the unit just undergone an extensive repair for the roof and we were confident that all problems with leaks are rectified, it is possible that the windows were left open resulting to water getting in and soaking some beds (this is very likely since the wind is strong and there is a typhoon). Thirdly, about the smoke, the smoke is coming from a unit on the first floor directly below our unit, we informed the maintenance and they were not able to talk to the unit owner (causing the smoke) since they wouldn't want to open the door, this issue has been forwarded to the condominium administrator and it will be dealt accordingly. Lastly, if you felt something else during your stay then it is out of our control, there are no instances regarding this with our previous guests ( don't blame our unit if you are wimpy and jumpy ). We regret that this will affect our ability to host in the future, if you would have informed us about this issues then we would have been able to attend to it right away since we just live nearby.
Oktober 2017

Nutzerprofil von Michaela
August 2017
The house is really for big groups, the beds were a lot. We thank Norwin for allowing us to check in early, since we have infants. The wifi was not working when we came, due to the rain/typhoon the day before our check in date. (Never their fault) Norwin was considerate to solve the problem about the wifi, since I informed him that my sister is working homebased so she really needed internet. But, tbh, the house wasnt that clean when we got in. My sister swept the floor and she was disappointed of the tissues, and napkin wrapper that was under the bed, which is not okay since we have babies. We strongly believed that the bedsheets were not changed, since it has a smell, hair, and really dusty. When we called the caretaker to inform, my sister asked if she could borrow a broom, mop, and soap so she could clean the house, and she gave and let my sister do the cleaning, then just left. Which we were trying to understand cause she said she has arthritis so she couldnt clean the house well. Nevertheless, the location is near to Botanical Gardens and the Mansion, but not advisable if you are planning to bring your grandparents or pwd relative. It is on the 5th floor and you have to use the stairs only.
Nutzerprofil von Norwin
Antwort von Norwin:
Thank you, for staying with use Michaela, we apologize with the internet issue but since it is a problem with our ISP, we can't really do much about it but we gave you 200 PHP prepaid load for you to use mobile data instead just to compensate (2nd day, WiFi is working already). Our caretaker is the one responsible for all cleaning inside the house and she offered to replace the bedding and clean the house better for you but you refused and you said that you will do it in your own instead. The house is probably not that squeaky clean due to the fact that we allowed you to early check-in thus giving us less time to clean ( but you told us that you don't need the house well cleaned so that you can check-in early ). Nonetheless, Thanks for choosing our place and we promise to improve on areas that needed improvement.
August 2017

Nutzerprofil von Rahjiv
August 2017
The place is good for big group or family with kids though the unit is in the 5F it is not advisable to book for guest with elderly. Norwin is very responsive and allowed us to have early check-in, ate gina who welcomed us is very accommodating.

Nutzerprofil von Pia
August 2017
Host are very friendly and accomodating! Good place for big group

Nutzerprofil von Christine
Juni 2017
Comfortable place! Good value for money

Nutzerprofil von Melle Zarine
Mai 2017
Hosts are friendly. Not recommended for people who travels with senior citizen, the stairs going to the place is a challenge. But still, they would come up with choices for your great stay, they even prioritized my lola. Thumbs up for that

Nutzerprofil von Yulamei
Mai 2017
Love the house, it's big. Actually bigger than what we expect. It has 3 rooms and can occupy more than 16 people. You can have everything you need. Yet it wasn't too tidy and clean. I am hoping the owner can do better about this.

Baguio, PhilippinenMitglied seit Januar 2017
Nutzerprofil von Norwin
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Über die Unterkunft

Wenn du in einer Airbnb-Unterkunft übernachtest, dann wohnst du bei jemandem zuhause.

Dies ist die Unterkunft von Norwin.
Nico, Jay und John helfen beim Gastgeben.

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte