Bright flat in the heart of Hackney

Ganze Unterkunft

4 Gäste

2 Schlafzimmer

2 Betten
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Little flat in Hackney Central, just a few minutes walk to both Hackney Downs or Hackney Central stations. Ideal location for exploring London and very easy access to the city for business travellers. Nestled between Clapton and Hackney, you'll find everything from trendy coffee shops to Jerk chicken Caribbean style!!


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 4
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 2
Betten: 2
Check-in: 14:00 – 21:00
Check-out: 11:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr 23 €
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett

Hausregeln

Cancellations

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor

Verfügbarkeit
4 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

7 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Wolfango
September 2017
Questo è veramente un ottimo appartamento, un vero "gioiellino" . Arredamento molto curato ed efficiente con ogni tipo di confort, design moderno e di ottimo gusto. Tutto questo crea un posto perfetto come base per godersi al meglio Londra e anche un luogo di atmosfera quando ci si vuole rilassare. In sostanza molto consigliato.

Nutzerprofil von Martina
August 2017
Sarah is a great host! She left the entire flat to my family and me. The house was very clean and tidy, perfect position to reach the Olympic Stadium. She was extremely kind since before the reservation and was answering to all my messages almost immediately. She was very nice when we meet her for the check in: highly recommended!

Nutzerprofil von Glaydston
Juli 2017
The host canceled this reservation 22 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Nutzerprofil von Ann
Mai 2017
Sarah arranged to greet us herself. Great communication and easy collection of the keys. The flat is spotless and very comfortable. Two good sized double bed rooms, comfortable beds, bathroom with separate toilet, well provisioned. The photos are a good representation. No traffic noise. By overground and tube is quicker (35 mins to Regent St) than the bus which is 50 mins. Liverpool st side of London is shorter. Grocery shop on the walk back from public transport. Great internet. Great local Saturday market, pubs and restaurants nearby. We ( three) enjoyed nine nights.

Nutzerprofil von Frederic
April 2017
Accueillis par Joe, charmant, nous avons passé 5 nuits sans le moindre souci. Appartement petit mais bien équipé et très propre, dans un "project" populaire mais assez calme. Bon rapport qualité prix et sympa d'être dans l'East End, pas trop loin du génial Brick Lane, hors des sentiers battus. Quartiers à explorer avant que tout le monde y aille !!

Nutzerprofil von Roni & SusanRoni & Susan ist ein Superhost.
April 2017
Great flat in the heart of Hackney – just a few minutes walk from Hackney Central and Hackney Downs stations and Hackney Empire. The flat is set back from the road and was very quiet and very clean with plenty of space for four us. Would definitely recommend!

Nutzerprofil von Emanuela
März 2017
Ho soggiornato nell'appartamento di Sarah insieme al mio ragazzo ed una coppia di amici per un intero weekend. Era la nostra prima volta a Londra, e nonostante la casa non si trovi nella zona in cui sono presenti le maggiori attrazioni, non abbiamo avuto alcun problema con i mezzi...a Londra ci si sposta molto facilmente,in circa 15 min dalla stazione di Hackney con l'overground si raggiunge la stazione di liverpool. In alternativa ci sono diversi bus che circolano anche la sera.La casa è fantastica, letti e bagno puliti,era tutto in ordine, inoltre il quartiere è illuminato soprattutto di notte. Nella zona si trovano pub, dove passare una serata o fare la classica colazione!!! Inoltre a soli 5min a piedi c'è un supermercato! (nella zona ce ne sono diversi,anche aperti fino a tarda sera)Sarah è molto disponibile e gentile!

London, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit Oktober 2013
Nutzerprofil von Sarah

I am back living in London after a couple of years abroad in Australia and the South of France. I used Airbnb lots whilst away and now am excited to be able to host others.

In London I work for a not-for-profit investor focused on food security in Africa. With the job I have to travel regularly so apart from having a spare room often the whole apartment is available.

I like to ride my bike, cook big dinners, and study astronomy in my spare time.

I love where I live in the middle of Hackney - close to all the action plus foody markets and great parks on the doorstep. I look forward to sharing my slice of Hackney life with you!

Sprachen: English, Français
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte