Private room one.Share bathroom.
House in Brisbane Northside with AC

Privatzimmer

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

This is a renovated house with AC in a quiet, safe neighbourhood 8 minutes walk from the train station. This listing is for one of two private rooms with modern split system AC units and a queen bedroom suite. The rest of the house is usually shared with only a few adults and has a relaxed atmosphere. Treat the communal spaces as your own. Your pets may come by negotiation and I have a small friendly dog. If there are more than two of you we should be able to negotiate something for them.

Der Wohnraum

The listing is just for a room. The other areas like the lounge room and TV are yours to share. The kitchen is modern and large and there is a back deck to relax with a beer.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I am a world wide adventurer with a perfect Airbnb guest rating and decided to rent my house on Airbnb after my regular tenants moved out. I am happy to share adventure stories or just leave you to yourself. I can give good travel advice on what to see in the Brisbane area or even offer small tours to see the local Koalas etc. Entry details by private message before arrival.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Long term stays are negotiable as are pets and more than 2 people. I have a small friendly pet dog which everyone loves.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1.5 (Gemeinsames Badezimmer)
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: Flexibel
Check-out: 10:00
Haustierbesitzer: Dog(s)
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)

Hausregeln
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Check-in-Zeit ist flexibel

- No smoking inside. Pets by negotiation. Keep the place tidy please.


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Abschließbares Zimmer

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

13 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Mattis
April 2017
Ein super Aufenthalt ein schönes Haus und Dennis war ein sehr netter Gastgeber. Wir hatten eine gute Zeit und können das Airbnb jedem weiterempfehlen.

Nutzerprofil von Portia
Juli 2017
Great place with a friendly host.

Nutzerprofil von Lyn
Juni 2017
Great accommodation & only 5 minutes from Train Station. Shopping centre close by aswell. Will definitely be back.

Nutzerprofil von Vachor
Mai 2017
Good accommodation experience.

Nutzerprofil von Marine
Mai 2017
Me and my friend had a great stay. Modern and clean. I recommend this place.

Nutzerprofil von Justin
Mai 2017
Nice and comfortable. Great for the price.

Nutzerprofil von Julia
Mai 2017
It was clean comfortable and handy for my visit to family close by. The host was helpful and friendly. Thanks Dennis

Dieser Gastgeber hat 4 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Bray Park, AustralienMitglied seit September 2015
Nutzerprofil von DennisDennis ist ein Superhost.

Hello. I'm a world traveler and adventurer. So we probably have a lot in common if you are reading this a potential guest! I used to live a sailing boats as sail the world and Australia. I travel abroad with my paraglider to find cool new site to fly or just see cool new places.

As a guest I value my hosts efforts to make my arrival, parking and stay easy and stress free. In return I am always very respectful of personal property and privacy and I always leave the place clean and tidy. I treat my guests exactly how I would want my host to treat me.

My traveling style is spontaneous so I normally book within a day or 2 of needing accommodation. This means the host needs to send a pre approval fast or loose out to someone with a faster response time, and as a host I will also respond as fast as possible.

Thanks, Dennis.

Sprachen: Deutsch, English
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Über die Unterkunft

Wenn du in einer Airbnb-Unterkunft übernachtest, dann wohnst du bei jemandem zuhause.


Dies ist die Unterkunft von Dennis.
Dennis
Josh hilft beim Gastgeben.
Josh

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte