Apartment from DrivewayLounge
Beachbreak Papamoa Beachfront
Gastgeber: Jenny
Jenny ist der Gastgeber.Jenny ist ein Superhost.
8 Gäste
3 Schlafzimmer
5 Betten
2 Badezimmer
8 Gäste
3 Schlafzimmer
5 Betten
2 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

My place is behind our beachfront home on the same section. Your beach access is down the path beside our house. The local bus passes our gate. You’ll love my place because of the beachfront location. You have seaviews to both sides of our home and rural hill views from the south side of the apartment. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travellers, families (with kids), and big groups.

Der Wohnraum

50 steps to the beach with beautiful ocean views of Motiti Island in the distance mixed with a lovely garden/tree outlook from the sunny deck, and a rural scene of Papamoa Hills from the bedrooms makes for a relaxing holiday atmosphere. Main living and 2 bedrooms upstairs with a self-contained studio unit downstairs. Outside stairs to the upstairs living area. No internal stairs between floors. Quiet eastern end of Papamoa Beach with good swimming, surfing, fishing and tuatua shellfish gathering.
All linen/towels including beach towels are supplied.

Zugang für Gäste

The whole house (not the garage) upstairs and downstairs is included. Access to the beach is down the garden path beside our main house where we live. Guests own laundry.

Interaktion mit Gästen

We live onsite so will be available most of the time for special requests and information.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Beachfront, sea and rural views, quiet street. Safe swimming, fishing, shellfish(tuatua) gathering, vast expanse of beach with/no houses for leisurely walking, 200m to quad bike beach access for great surf-casting fishing opportunities.


Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
WLAN

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 12 € / Nacht bei mehr als 4 Gästen
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
2 Einzelbetten
Schlafzimmer 3
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Schlafcouch

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 14:00–00:00
Check-out bis 10:00
Eigenständiger Check-in mit lockbox

No parties, pets or smoking inside. Minimum stay is 2 nights in the weekend(Friday-Saturday) 1 night during the week.


Stornierungen

Verfügbarkeit
Der Mindestaufenthalt in dieser Unterkunft variiert.

15 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Cher
Oktober 2017
A very good house in tauranga, beside the beach, and lovely landlord!

Nutzerprofil von Stacey
Oktober 2017
Thanks for a great stay Jenny!

Nutzerprofil von Sonja
September 2017
This property is moments from the beach and you can hear the beach from the property as well as seeing the sea out the kitchen window. It is a great spot with a good cafe close by along with good access to local amenities. A nice clean place with good size rooms and a self-contained unit downstairs.

Nutzerprofil von Lijun
September 2017
The house, interiors and amenities are high quality and very likely brand new. Very spacious rooms. We got to jump out of bed and wash sunrise in 2 minutes with very convenient beach access. Great value! Definitely recommend.

Nutzerprofil von 小春
August 2017
性价比还可以,房子很干净。
Nutzerprofil von JennyJenny ist ein Superhost.
Antwort von Jenny:
Could we please have a translation of this message? Thanks
August 2017

Nutzerprofil von Lisa
August 2017
Fantastic place to stay. Room for 8 of us and no hassle booking and with great communication. The place was lovely and clean and being so close to the beach was a blessing. Well worth staying and would totally recommend staying there.

Nutzerprofil von Jen
Juli 2017
This place is really great and would suit any group of travellers. Everything was ready for us to stay. It was clean and very comfy. Jenny is really fast to respond as well.

Papamoa, NeuseelandMitglied seit September 2013
Nutzerprofil von JennyJenny ist ein Superhost.

We are a married couple in our sixties. We live on site and enjoy travelling, family and social activities. We enjoy having people around us and especially enjoy learning about other people's cultures and countries.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte