Queer chilled home pets welcome
4 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
4 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Chilled out, veggie home to share with all my puppets and hand-made creatures. Doggies, cats and other pets are welcome! We have a back garden and we are just next to Loyds park, William Morris, and well connected with central London. No dead corps allowed in the fridge.

Der Wohnraum

The flat is located in the Walthamstow arts and crafts area of London.
It has 1 double bedroom, one sitting room with sofà double bed, one kitchen, one bathroom and rear garden. There is a loft as well but not accessible for airb&b guests for health&safety. The flat has got internet on cable, so best speed possible and no download limits. The flat has got a rear garden all for ourselves - if you are lucky apples and plums will be ready too. If you are a fun of old features, you will enjoy the original sash windows and fireplaces.
It is a residential area, very quiet but you can reach walthamstow village easily, which has got many amenities/restaurants/bars/pubs and the high street, with the longest outdoor market in Europe!

Zugang für Gäste

The whole flat

Weitere wichtige Infos

Pets are welcome but they cannot be left alone in the garden if dogs (:


Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr 23 €
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Check-in-Zeit ist flexibel
Check-out bis 12:00

basically, just don't ruin my sweet home and respect my veganism: I am ok with you estingue whatever you like when i am not there but di not leave dead corpse in my fridge or house when you go.


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set

Verfügbarkeit
14 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

1 Bewertung

Nutzerprofil von Sandy
August 2017
Elisabetta’s flat will give you an authentic taste of London. My husband and I stayed there for six weeks to fully immerse ourselves in the culture. The location is spectacular: near a large park and an easy walk to bus stops. The neighborhood has just enough noise to remind you you're in a city of 8 million, but is overall peaceful and quiet most of the time. There's a lovely garden out back to enjoy. The flat is quirky, whimsical, and fun. Elisabetta cleared out enough space for us to unpack and move in. She greeted us when we arrived, taught us how to use the espresso maker (the most important part of our visit!), and made us feel right at home. We even visited with her socially a couple of times because she's such a fascinating and warm person. The last thing that made the trip great was the presence of Caspar, the neighbors' cat who came for visits. Don't like cats? Caspar is shy, so just don't befriend him. But once you do, he'll come over often asking for some love. We're both so happy to have found Elisabetta's home. I hope it's available the next time we're in London!
Nutzerprofil von Elisabetta
Antwort von Elisabetta:
Thank you and thnx loads for your tips Sandy, very much appreciated (: I think I'll get rid of the carpet tout court (: and show the colourful stairs in all their beauty (: come back s(PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN)n!!
August 2017

Dieser Gastgeber hat 8 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Mitglied seit Juni 2012
Nutzerprofil von Elisabetta

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte