Zu Inhalten springen
Luxury Apartment within listed building.
Luxury Apartment within listed building.
4 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
2 Badezimmer
4 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
2 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Modern classic decor. Quiet leafy residential suburb.Historic street with examples of Greek Thomson architecture. Close to Queens Park which has tennis courts, botanic glasshouse and pond . 5mins walk to Shawlands main street which has a host of bars restaurants and shops. The famous Hampden International Football Stadium is 15 mins walk and is regularly used for Music concerts as well as football.
Close to public transport, both bus and train to city centre (20 mins)
Taxi/car 15 mins

Der Wohnraum

Our home is located in a listed building within a leafy residential suburb in the southside of Glasgow. Our home has a large lounge with feature fireplace (tv and wifi) and open plan dining kitchen. The kitchen is fully fitted and equipped. You will have access to two double bedrooms with storage, master with ensuite. There is also a large family bathroom with free standing bath for you to relax!

Zugang für Gäste

Guests have access to the entire property with the exception of one locked room.


Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
WLAN
Küche
Kamin

Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 15:00–21:00
Check-out bis 11:00
Kaution beträgt 346€

Stornierungen

(Noch) keine Bewertungen

Diese Unterkunft hat noch keine Bewertungen. Wenn du sie buchst, wird deine Bewertung hier erscheinen.

Glasgow, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit Februar 2017
Nutzerprofil von June
Interaktion mit Gästen

I want to make sure guests have the best possible stay and to ensure this guests will be met upon arrival at the flat by my host manager who will show you around and how things work etc. The property is professionally cleaned prior to your arrival and you will find fresh towels on your bed. Check in is by appointment from 3pm. My host manager is on hand to answer any questions and can be contacted at any time before or during your stay should you need anything.

Über June

I am 56 years old, married to Ross 57years old and have a 29year old daughter called Louise. I was born in Glasgow and have always lived vicinity.
We have always had cats and currently live with Olly and Luca. We have a cafe bar in the city centre ( Bacchus in Glassford St.) and I also work for a retirement building company.
Our favourite destination for over 30 years is a quiet part of Portugal. Other favourites are Marrakesh and the beautiful island of Sicily , where we have good friends. Ross loves to speak some Italian when the opportunity arises.
When it comes to food we both love to cook and experiment with new ideas and dishes we have picked up on our travels.
5 things I would miss would be , free range eggs, moisturiser, a nice glass of white wine and popcorn.
Love Game of Thrones, Breaking Bad and Meeting Joe Black.

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte