Comfy sofa bedsSpacious living room
Gastgeber: Nicolas
Nicolas ist der Gastgeber.Nicolas ist ein Superhost.
6 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
4 Betten
1 Badezimmer
6 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
4 Betten
1 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Very beautiful and modern apartment which was recently renovated, it is situated in the 7th arrondissement. This 85 sqm apartment is completely equipped for your best comfort and can welcome up to 6 people! In family or between friends, you will have a stay very pleasant in the heart of Marseille!

Der Wohnraum

You will be welcomed at the heart of the 7th arrondissement of Marseille, in the district of Bompard.
In a beautiful 85 sqm apartment recently renovated, you will find all the comfort you will need during your stay in Marseille. Completely equipped, it can welcome up to 6 people!

It's composed of:

- An uncluttered and spacious living room with a comfortable sofa bed for a person, a meridian sofa for a person, flat screen television, an indoor fireplace and an access to a balcony which is closed and protected by windows.

- A dining room with a beautiful table for your dinners / lunches.

- A fully-equipped kitchen: cooktops, dishwasher, fridge, oven, microwave, toaster, kettle, dishes and a Nespresso coffee machine. You'll be able to cook your own meals! The kitchen also gives access to an open balcony giving onto garden.

- A first bedroom composed of a comfortable double bed (140cm).

- A second bedroom similar to the first one, with a double bed (140cm).

- A clean and well maintained bathroom equipped with a big shower, a washbasin, a towel dryer and toilet are separated.

You will have at disposal: a washing machine, a hairdryer, an iron and storage spaces.

I provide premium quality towels, bedsheets, vanity kits and some capsules of coffee.

Naturally, the WiFi is accessible and free of charge!

Zugang für Gäste

The apartment is located on the 1st floor, accessible by stairs only.
You will be welcomed by a professional property manager ‘Luckey Homes’ who will be dedicated in providing you with a high-quality service and make your travel experience a pleasant journey. Those include amongst others: key exchange, towels and hotel linens, professional cleaning and assistance in case of need.

Interaktion mit Gästen

Feel free to contact me if you have any question, I always answer very quickly. If you have questions or need assistance, my property manager and I will be available during your stay. I would also be happy to share with you my favorite places in the neighborhood!


Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr 90 €
Kaution 150 €
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Schlafcouch, 1 Sofa

Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 15:00–21:00
Check-out bis 11:00



3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt vom 20. Oktober 2017 - 14. Oktober 2018.

10 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Nutzerprofil von Asmath
August 2017
Nous avons passé un excellent séjour dans l'appartement de Nicolas. Bien situé dans un quartier calme, le logement est propre et fonctionnel. Dans le boulevard, vous trouverez plusieurs commerce de proximité ainsi qu'un arrêt de bus au pied de l'immeuble. Nous vous recommandons cet appartement à 200% car on se sent très vite comme à la maison.

Nutzerprofil von Alexandra
August 2017
Pour une première expérience, ce fut très bien, l'appartement est décoré avec goût et se situe dans un quartier facile pour se garer (gratuitement). Mer, Notre Dame à moins de 15 min à pied et le centre à moins de 25 minutes à pied. Quartier tranquille, chambres ensoleillées, bon contact avec la conciergerie et le propriétaire! Je recommande!

Nutzerprofil von Matthieu
August 2017
Excellent sejour passé a Marseille chez Nicolas: nous recommandons cet appartement propre, bien situé et très bien équipé!

Nutzerprofil von Volkan
Juni 2017
Nicolas was an easy guy to communicate with but there were some problems with the house. Firstly we had to do late check-in because 3rd party company who handles the check in process told me that they didnt get my message. Second thing is the terrible odor in the house due to water leaking AC(there was a black stain on the carpet because of that) and broken dishwasher(water inside the dishwasher was causing the terrible odor, needs to be fixed). Other than that house is in good location and easy to access.
Nutzerprofil von NicolasNicolas ist ein Superhost.
Antwort von Nicolas:
Hello Volkan and thank you for your feedback. I really appreciate it When you first booked the apartment you asked me if it was possible to do an early check in and I told you that unfortunately as I had guests in the apartment the morning of your arrival the earliest would be at 3pm, as stated in the check in details. You never contacted me again regarding this to confirm exactly at what time you wanted to check in, if at 3pm or later. You arrived in front of the apartment at 12h30pm and sent me a message saying you were there. I did my best to welcome you the soonest possible, and I am sorry if you had to be welcomed later than what you were expecting. I am truly sorry concerning the odor you found when you arrived. It is not normal at all and it was the very first time it happened. Please know that I have taken the necessary measures for this to never happen again. I hope to have the opportunity of welcoming you again and offer you a very pleasant stay as all my previous guests have experienced :) Nicolas
Juni 2017

Nutzerprofil von Brooke
Juni 2017
The apartment itself was very nice and spacious. There were plenty of linens and the apartment was clean. There were many issues. First, the AC was broken and it took two days for someone to come fix it, no one would drop off fans in the meantime, it was 95 degrees out and unbearable to sleep in. Second, there was no toilet paper, the women who checked us in said the cleaning lady would come by to drop some off, no one ever did despite the phone call we made to remind them. There was no soap, or trash bags in the apartment. The stove was not working. I was mostly disappointed by the lack of urgency to fix the issues, especially the heat. We called right away, and then I sent multiple messages before anything was done to resolve the issue. The apartment was also a little far out, there weren't many restaurants or things to do in the area. I wouldn't stay here again.
Nutzerprofil von NicolasNicolas ist ein Superhost.
Antwort von Nicolas:
Dear Brooke, Thanks for your feedback, I am happy that you liked my apartment itself. Regarding your remark about the amenities : soap and toilet paper, my housekeeper leaves a shower gel per person and a roll of toilet paper. Indeed, this is intended that the quantity of amenities left are provided for a comfortable arrival, however it is true that the quantity is not intended for long stays and therefore provisions by yourself are actually necessary. Regarding the AC issue, my property manager and I have tried to help you by asking you to carry out manipulations in order to allow you to restart. The problem is that you only answered to our emails in the evening this delayed the intervention. My property manager came as soon as possible and only press the start button and everything worked well. Regarding the oven, I am also sorry that you have not managed to make it work despite my recommendations, after checking, it also works perfectly! Once again, I'm sorry that you did not enjoy your stay in my flat in spite of all the efforts of my property manager and I to help you as much as we can! I wish you all the best and hope to welcome you again!
Juni 2017

Nutzerprofil von Roy
Juni 2017
Hassle free check-in and check-out. Great views, sizeable and clean.

Nutzerprofil von Mathilde
Mai 2017
Super appartement très bien aménagé, très lumineux et très agréable avec son petit balcon. Il est un peu excentré mais c'est un quartier très calme avec un bus direct au vieux port. Je recommande vivement !

Mitglied seit Februar 2017
Nutzerprofil von NicolasNicolas ist ein Superhost.

Chers Futurs Guests,
Je serai heureux d'accueillir les voyageurs du monde entier !
A très vite,

Dear Future Guests,
I will be happy to welcome travelers from around the world!
See you soon,


Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte