Family Friendly Home Only 15 mins from Downtown SF
Family Friendly Home Only 15 mins from Downtown SF
6 Gäste
3 Schlafzimmer
3 Betten
2 Badezimmer
6 Gäste
3 Schlafzimmer
3 Betten
2 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

My 3 bedroom home is close to San Francisco. It's perfect for families and business travelers alike! The house comes fully furnished with all amenities and fully supplied, no need to bring anything... except maybe a toothbrush :). Truly a home away from home.

Der Wohnraum

Large home on the second floor of my home. Huge common space with open kitchen and expansive patio area. Cook dinner with your partner while the kids hang out on the couch.

Zugang für Gäste

Guests will have their own private entry.

A lockbox is attached to the front door and you will be provided the code three days before your arrival.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I'm here if you have any questions but I have a property management service if you have any emergencies, which might include: Plumbing Issues, Lockouts, Down Wi-Fi.


Geschäftsreise
Diese Unterkunft verfügt über die grundlegende Ausstattung für Geschäftsreisende.

Ausstattung
WLAN
Wesentliches

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 18 € / Nacht bei mehr als 4 Gästen
Reinigungsgebühr 131 €
Kaution 613 €
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (1,80 × 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 3
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Sofa

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 15:00
Check-out bis 11:00
Eigenständiger Check-in mit lockbox

- Quiet hours are between 10PM and 8AM
- No Smoking
- Not suitable for pets
- Check-Outs by 11AM


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt vom 1. Juni 2018 - 31. August 2018.

22 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Rita
April 2017
Mit Auto bist Du ganz schnell an sämtlichen Sehenswürdigkeiten und die Wohnung ist dennoch ruhig. Jederzeit wieder

Nutzerprofil von Terence
September 2017
Alex's place was one the the best we've staying at so far. Check in was easy and the place was exactly what was described on the site. It had upgraded features throughout but my favorite would be the steam/sauna the shower turns into. Would definitely recommend to any guest.

Nutzerprofil von Giovani
September 2017
The house was beautiful, It was clean, organized and has a great space. The kitchen is well equipped and good to cook with the family. The neighborhood is quiet, a bit cramped from the center but easy to use with the uber. I recommend

Nutzerprofil von Emily
August 2017
The house is really clean and nice. The host offers enough towels/toilet paper, and also shampoo/body wash! We have three group of people, three bedroom and two bathroom is great for us. The bed is firm/extra firm (I think) and we really love it. The kitchen is big! We appreciate for the gas stove! The location is quite and safe. Great place for friends gathering :)

Nutzerprofil von Lee
August 2017
Alex's home was great for our five night stay in San Francisco! The only downside, as mentioned by other travelers, was the parking situation.

Nutzerprofil von Jackie
August 2017
房东很热心。房间各个方面都很好!

Nutzerprofil von Sian
August 2017
My family of 4 stayed here for a week during a trip to SF. The place is very nice and looks exactly as the photos suggest. Checking in and out was fast and easy. We were very comfortable due to the amenities of the house. We were able to cook breakfast and lunch. The cable channels are quite limited but we were out and about most of the time so it did not bother us too much. Also the Wi-Fi stopped working during our trip which was a bummer. An Uber/Lyft to Pier 39 is about $30 so that is something to consider if not renting a car. Overall I would recommend this property as we had a great trip and was happy to come back to a nice and clean home at the end of every day.

San Francisco, Kalifornien, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit Februar 2017
Nutzerprofil von Alex

I'm a family man with 2 beautiful girls, 7 and 10. They keep me going. I love to just lay back and enjoy being outside and taking in the sun. I'm easy going but I work hard and play hard with my kids.

Sprachen: English
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte