Bedroom with en-suiteEn-suite
Queen 4" Bed in modern en-suite, with breakfast!
Gastgeber: Duncan
Duncan ist der Gastgeber.
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

My family is offering a modernised en-suite room in a Guest House, situated 5 minutes walk from the lovely sandy beach. Also included, is an optional light buffet breakfast for up to 2 people.

Der Wohnraum

2nd floor en-suite bedroom, with queen size bed (4ft) and accessed by stairs. Bed is a small double, so suitable for 2 smaller people or just for one person. Free Tea & Coffee in room, Freeview TV and all linen and bath towels. Modern interior in lovely old house, with a friendly family to look after you.

Zugang für Gäste

Additional access to dining room in the evening until 9pm, with crockery, cutlery and microwave.

Interaktion mit Gästen

We are a family and will be able to advise you on all the best local things to do. We are here to help in the morning and early evening primarily.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Other guests may be staying as part of the guest house - there are 4 additional rooms.


Ausstattung
WLAN
Frühstück
Arbeitsplatz für Laptops geeignet
TV

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Wochenrabatt: 15%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 16:00–19:00
Check-out bis 13:00

- International travellers need to show ID at check in
- Check in from 4pm, then unlimited acces until check out by 10am on final day
- No late night arrivals or early morning departures, for the benefit of all our guests


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Sicherheitsanweisungen
Feuerlöscher
Abschließbares Zimmer

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

(Noch) keine Bewertungen

Diese Unterkunft hat noch keine Bewertungen. Wenn du sie buchst, wird deine Bewertung hier erscheinen.

Mitglied seit Februar 2017
Nutzerprofil von Duncan

My wife and I have worked in customer service and hospitality and we love to meet people, travel to new places, keep active with sports like tennis, cycling and running.
Dorset is a great place to explore and we will be very happy to give you some local tips to get the most out of your visit.

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte