Beautiful South Perth , with lots of emenities and close to Perth City.10 mins walk away to SOUTH PERTH JETTY where you can catch the Ferry to the City and our gorgeous Elizabeth Quay, lovely restaurant and coffee shop on jetty.
Cosy 3 bedroom house, fab location,secure parking

Ganze Unterkunft

6 Gäste

3 Schlafzimmer

4 Betten
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 6 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

This cosy but spacious home is amongst the Angelo Street precinct, home away from home with everything on your doorstep. Walking distance to shops, cafes,restaurants,wine bar, Perth Zoo, bus stop 2 mins away into the City and takes 5 mins,or take a stroll down to the foreshore and hop on the Ferry to the City also 5 mins on Ferry,easy access to Kings Park and Elizabeth Quay. Transperth transport is very easy and affordable making the Cottesloe Beach and Fremantle areas quick and easy to access.

Der Wohnraum

Home away from home. This beautiful home comes with secure off street parking for two vehicles behind our remote electric gate. Private and Ideal if your hiring a car! Our home is all one level with no steps inside making it child friendly and safe. WIFI is High speed NBN internet with unlimited data.
*Lounge area is spacious and comfortable a large flat screen smart TV with netflix, a leather lounge with recliners for your comfort, reverse cycle air conditioner for heating and cooling, lots of natural daylight with access to a lovely shaded cottage garden.
*Kitchen gas hob and electric oven, Nespresso coffee machine, kettle, toaster, dishwasher, microwave, rice cooker, fridge freezer with ice maker filtered water, sink also with filtered drinking water tap, lots of cupboard space and well is very equipped with plenty of cooking untensils.
*Dining table and six chairs, and a high chair available upon request.
*Laundry off the kitchen has a front loader washing machine, tumble dryer, ironing board and iron, laundry trough, wash powder provided. Full size washing line outside in the separate patio area.
*Bathroom with shower, double wash basins, magnifying mirror, plenty of towels supplied, Shampoo / conditioner and body wash provided, hair dryer, night light with torch.
*WC is separate to the bathroom.
*Bedroom 1 is the master bedroom with comfortable queen size bed, choice of 2 pillow types, sheets and towels provided in all rooms, spare blankets, full length mirror, reverse cycle air conditioner, bedside tables, lamps, and TV. patio doors out onto garden.
*Bedroom 2 has a pillow top double bed, bed side tables, lamps, small desk area, wall mirror. Reverse cycle air conditioner, choice of 2 pillow types.
*Bedroom 3 has a single bed with a trundle under bed, both with comfortable inner spring mattress, bedside table, lamp, fan.

Zugang für Gäste

Entire home and garden is yours to use and enjoy.

Interaktion mit Gästen

Paul and Sue live very close by should you need any further assistance during your stay.

Weitere wichtige Infos

We try our best to be flexible with your check in and check out, depending on other guests bookings.
We would love to meet and greet you upon arrival if possible, if not able to access will be available via a lock box, details provided when your booking is made.
High chair and travel cot available upon request.


Geschäftsreise
   Diese Unterkunft verfügt über die grundlegende Ausstattung für Geschäftsreisende. 

Der Wohnraum
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 3
Betten: 4
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 14:00
Check-out: 10:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft
Eigenständiger Check-in: Schließfach

Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
WLAN

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 4 € / Nacht bei mehr als 4 Gästen
Reinigungsgebühr 27 €
Kaution 103 €
Wochenrabatt: 5%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett
Schlafzimmer 3
2 Einzelbetten

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 14:00

We request that all guests leave the home clean and tidy as they find it.

To be able to keep our costs to a minimum and conserve energy please turn off all lights and air conditioners when you go out. The air con units are super efficient and will cool the house down very quickly.

Only house guests staying in the house are permitted at the house during your stay, maximum 6 guests

Strictly no smoking inside, please use the ash trays provided out side.


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

15 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Melissa
September 2017
Paul and Sue are fantastic hosts, very friendly, approachable and accommodating. We loved our stay and will deffinatly stay again.

Nutzerprofil von Mic
August 2017
Paul and Sue have a lovely clean and convenient unit and are very friendly and helpful.

Nutzerprofil von Axel
August 2017
Great place to stay in a quite neighborhood not too far from city center, Curtin University or other place of interest.. We will choose this place again for our next journey..

Nutzerprofil von Fraser
August 2017
Three things made this stay great: location, hosts and house. Location is well situated with easy access to freeways around Perth. Zoo, shops, and the Swan are just down the road. Paul and Sue made sure the place was all ready. They kept us in the loop and gave us all the info we needed. They even went the extra mile of making sure there were books and games for the kids. The house itself was lovely. It felt like a home away from home. It was comfortable and had all that you need for a stay. Would stay there again next time we are in the area.

Nutzerprofil von May
August 2017
Paul and Sue are the best host. We recommend

Nutzerprofil von Olivia
Juli 2017
The house is in a wonderful location and easy to go anywhere. Sue is a nice and caring lady who extended our stay period and provided everything we need. All my Chinese relatives loved this place and slept really well every night. Thanks Paul and Sue.

Nutzerprofil von Julie
Juli 2017
This was a neat, clean place in a great location. Public transport within easy access. We didn't meet Sue but Paul met us at our accommodation and was very accomodating with our early arrival and late departure. Couldn't have asked for a more comfortable place to stay while in Perth.

Mitglied seit September 2014
Nutzerprofil von Paul & Sue

We are a professional couple from Perth ! And are also air BnB hosts! So would be lovely to meet other hosts whilst traveling.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte