Princess Patti's Island Paradise
Gastgeber: Pat
Pat ist der Gastgeber.
8 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
7 Betten
1 Badezimmer
8 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
7 Betten
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 8 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Puncheon Island is a unique private 40 acre island located in Bass Strait between Victoria and Tasmania due south of Lakes Entrance. Cast a line off the wharf and catch a fish, lie amongst the tussocks and watch the mutton birds come home, sit atop my little hill and watch the sun set over Mount Munro, lie in a hammock and contemplate your navel, or pull some weeds out of my organic veggie patch.
(URL HIDDEN)

Der Wohnraum

I have a comfortable three bedroom house with two bedrooms available for guests with a capacity for up to 8 people. It's not the Taj Mahal but its warm and comfortable. All the basic comforts are here together with an environment second to none. Come and visit and bring your family and/or friends.

Zugang für Gäste

You will be living in a shared environment with me and my two small dogs. All major appliances are here. Large living area. Cot and high chair available for little ones.

Interaktion mit Gästen

We will be living together in my home.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Puncheon Island is only accessible by boat at high tide. To get here you need to fly to Flinders Island and we will pick you up and boat you out here 15kms south of Flinders Island. If the weather is particularly windy, you may need to stay on Flinders Island until the weather abates - usually a night or two.


Ausstattung
Küche
Wesentliches
Heizung
Waschmaschine

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m), 1 Einzelbett
Schlafzimmer 2
5 Einzelbetten

Hausregeln
Check-in-Zeit ist flexibel

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
In diesem Haushalt lebt mindestens ein Hund

Stornierungen

(Noch) keine Bewertungen

Diese Unterkunft hat noch keine Bewertungen. Wenn du sie buchst, wird deine Bewertung hier erscheinen.

Tasmanien, AustralienMitglied seit Mai 2016
Nutzerprofil von Pat
I am a 66 year old mother and grandmother who has retired to my own idyllic private island. I love people, good food, fishing, gardening, a glass of wine with friends. I have a back injury which has radically reduced my mobility but don't let it stop me enjoying a full and happ…

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte