Zu Inhalten springen
View from the gardenDining room
Ganze Wohnung

Ground floor apartment with views of the Eiger

Nutzerprofil von Jane
Jane

Ground floor apartment with views of the Eiger

4 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
3 Betten
1 Badezimmer
4 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
3 Betten
1 Badezimmer
HIGHLIGHTS DIESER UNTERKUNFT
Eigenständiger Check-inChecke mit Hilfe der Schlüsselbox unkompliziert selbst ein.

If you fancy waking up to great views of the mountains (you don't even have to get out of bed) you’ll love our place. It's basic but cosy and clean and the mountain paths are right on your doorstep. It's in a quiet Swiss village and is good for couples, solo adventurers, and families.
We'd love to show how wonderful the Bernese Oberland is so come along and see for yourself
Have a look at our (Hidden by Airbnb) page for more info - Chalet Schöpfli

Ausstattung

Kostenloser Parkplatz
WLAN
Küche
Waschmaschine
Föhn
Arbeitsplatz für Laptops

Schlafgelegenheiten

Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett
Schlafzimmer 2
2 Einzelbetten

Hausregeln

Nicht geeignet für Kleinkinder (unter 2 Jahren)
Rauchen verboten
Keine Haustiere
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 15:00
Check-out bis 12:00
Eigenständiger Check-in mit Schlüsselbox

Verfügbarkeit

7 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Rolf
Rolf
Juli 2018
Very nice to stay at Jill & Jane's apartment. Weather was a little bit mixed, but what can you expect at the mountains. Great views to eiger, mönch and jungfrau. We had a excellent time in the Interlaken area. Thanks and anytime again!
Nutzerprofil von Anna
Anna
September 2018
We had a wonderful time and everything was taken care of. We will come back! :)
Nutzerprofil von Rafael
Rafael
Juli 2018
Si buscan un lugar de paz, con una vista maravillosa, y sentirse como en casa, no duden en conocer este bellísimo lugar. Fui cuatro dias en pleno verano, y me hubiera quedado otros cuatro. No saber manejar un automóvil no fue problema, gracias a la excelencia y puntualidad del tr…
Nutzerprofil von Jane
Antwort von Jane:
Thank you so much for your kind review. We are so glad you enjoyed it all and we hope to see you again soon Jill and Jane
Juli 2018
Nutzerprofil von Sana
Sana
Juni 2018
This was a terrible Airbnb experience. I highly recommend you look at other options before considering this listing. The host was unresponsive throughout the stay. To begin with, the host did not send us the information sheet on time which caused travel delays given we didn’t k…
Nutzerprofil von Jane
Antwort von Jane:
We are sorry you feel you had a terrible experience and that you thought we were unresponsive. You enquired about the chalet on 5th June and booked it on the 6th for four nights from the 8th June. Later that day you said you needed it earlier, namely on the 7th i.e the next day. We sent you the information sheet as soon as we could and we believe you were still in Italy when you received it. The position of the chalet in Airbnb is only a few hundred metres out and you had directions on the information sheet so we are puzzled that you had trouble finding it. We stayed up for a number of hours helping you find the chalet late that night. We replied as soon as we saw your message about the tablets and the heating. As you left the heating on when you vacated the chalet it seems that wasn’t a problem. There are 4 heaters that you simply turn a dial to turn on. We understand from our property manager that the box of tablets was ¾ full before you arrived, that is about 40 tablets. We were upset that you left the chalet in such a mess, the kitchen alone took 2 hours to clean and you destroyed two pans. Stains were also left on the curtains, the dishwasher was blocked and you damaged the key safe. The extra bill we sent to you for ‘additional rubbish’ was not for the tablets but for the extra cleaning and laundry of the curtains.
Juni 2018
Nutzerprofil von Martin
Martin
September 2017
Beatenberg is an idyllic village and the Chalet has got amazing views, is very comfortable and I recommend it highly.
Nutzerprofil von Jane
Antwort von Jane:
We are extremely glad you had a lovely stay and hope to see you again one day Thank you for your kind feedback
September 2017
Nutzerprofil von Hannah
Hannah
Mai 2017
We have had a great stay at this chalet. The view from the garden is fantastic. The fourniture is a bit dated but clean and very complete. There's a busstop close to the chalet, when you pay visitorstax (not included in the listed price) this bus is free.
Nutzerprofil von Jane
Antwort von Jane:
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay the views are fantastic indeed. Thank you for letting us know about the omission about tourist tax, this has now been rectified. We hope to see you again
Mai 2017
Nutzerprofil von Mark
Mark
Mai 2017
The host canceled this reservation 59 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Gastgeber: Jane

London, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit Februar 2017
Nutzerprofil von Jane
9 Bewertungen
Verifiziert
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden
Kommuniziere immer über AirbnbUm deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.

Die Nachbarschaft

Drücke die Abwärts-Taste, um ein Reisedatum auf dem Kalender auszuwählen. Drücke die Fragezeichen-Taste, um die Tastaturkürzel zum Ändern von Reisedaten aufzurufen.

Check-in

Drücke die Abwärts-Taste, um ein Reisedatum auf dem Kalender auszuwählen. Drücke die Fragezeichen-Taste, um die Tastaturkürzel zum Ändern von Reisedaten aufzurufen.

Check-out
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Ähnliche Inserate

Aktivitäten in der Nähe dieser Unterkunft