Zu Inhalten springen
Casa Chili - Habanero Room
Casa Chili - Habanero Room
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer

Drücke die Abwärts-Taste, um ein Reisedatum auf dem Kalender auszuwählen. Drücke die Fragezeichen-Taste, um die Tastaturkürzel zum Ändern von Reisedaten aufzurufen.

Check-in

Drücke die Abwärts-Taste, um ein Reisedatum auf dem Kalender auszuwählen. Drücke die Fragezeichen-Taste, um die Tastaturkürzel zum Ändern von Reisedaten aufzurufen.

Check-out
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

My place is a large 5 bedroom house where I live part time (I am based in London) and I love to host people who want to discover this beautiful island.

We are 15 min from the airport and close to local ammenities such as food shops, bars, and restaurants.

The terrace has amazing views of the ocean and this sleepy town is tranquil and away from mass tourism. You will live like a local staying here! Car is a must, and you can discover a range of wonderful spots, all easily accessible from home.

Der Wohnraum

This is a newly refurbished house in the heart of a sleepy town called San Bartolome, in the heart of the island.

The house has 5 bedrooms and 4 bathrooms, with a brand new kitchen and brand new bathrooms. The terrace upstairs has a gorgeous view of the ocean and nearby mountains and it is the perfect place to chill on sunny days, which we have many!

Zugang für Gäste

Guests can access their bedrooms and bathrooms as well as common areas such as kitchen, living room, terrace, garage (i.e. for bikes). We have a fairly easy going system so if you need to store food or drink we will allocate a space for you. Guests need to ensure they provide their own cooking ingredients and water during their stay.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I am inlove with Lanzarote and want other people to fall inlove with it too! I have been coming to the island regularly for the past 2 years and know my way around. I can give recommendations on places to see, restaurants, attractions, and the many sports avaiblable on the island. Personally I am a keen cyclist and have good contacts in the cycling industry, so if you want to rent bikes, need help with routes, etc, I am your girl!

Ausstattung
WLAN
Küche
Bügeleisen
Shampoo
Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr 5 €
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
2 Einzelbetten
Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Check-in von 15:00 bis 22:00
Check-out bis 10:00

- For all our guests' enjoyment, use of the common areas such as kitchen, sitting room and terrace will not be available between 11pm and 8am.
- You are welcome to use the kitchen to cook, but please bring your own ingredients, even basics such as cooking oil, salt, pepper, tea, coffee. I do not provide these for guests.
- If it's a full house, you may have to share a big bathroom with one other room. But usually you will get your own bathroom.

Stornierungen
Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

4 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Ruud
November 2017
Great place and very central on the island. Clean and spacious bedroom. Modern kitchen and great living room. Bathroom small but clean and modern. Nice rooftop terrace and WiFi works well. Mariel is a great host.

Nutzerprofil von Philippe
November 2017
Gentillesse ,sourire,une magnifique maison,une situation qui permet de visiter toute l'ile,et en plus Mariel parle français.

Nutzerprofil von Sarah
März 2017
A perfect stay. The room and its private bathroom are completely new as the rest of the house with a great location. Mariel is very helpful for good advices. Thank you for everything !

Nutzerprofil von Sarah
März 2017
Nice simple room in a great house, everything was very clean and modern. Huge terrace on the roof ! Nice central location (I'd recommand to rent a car anyway). We stayed only one night so we barely saw her, but Mariel was a very nice host.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 71 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
London, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit August 2010
Nutzerprofil von Mariel

Hostess with the mostest and also a responsible and clean guest!

Sprachen: English, Español, Français
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte