Zu Inhalten springen
Bedroom TwoMaster Bedroom
Ganze Wohnung

Rollason Executive Apartments by PLL – Fully Serviced Entire Apartment

Nutzerprofil von Pure Luxury Living
Pure Luxury Living

Rollason Executive Apartments by PLL – Fully Serviced Entire Apartment

6 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
3 Betten
2 Badezimmer
6 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
3 Betten
2 Badezimmer
HIGHLIGHTS DIESER UNTERKUNFT
Kostenloser ParkplatzDies ist eine der wenigen Unterkünfte in dieser Gegend mit diesem Merkmal.

Pure Luxury Living Presents..... Rollason Executive Apartments – a fully serviced, entire apartment, ideal for your travel needs.

- Smart TV and high-speed Wi-Fi; allowing you to relax and unwind watching Netflix
- 2 bedrooms, 1 bathroom and 1 en-suite; provide you and your group the space to feel at home while away
- Free local health club membership for stays of 4 nights or more; keep-up with your routine while away or just relax even more
- Secure parking with remote gate entry
- Additional services available including; laundry; dry cleaning; chauffeur; concierge
- Welcome basket for every stay, 24/7 customer telephone support & loyalty rewards available
- Walking distance to the Brentwood mainline train station, town centre, restaurants, shops and local attractions

Ausstattung

Kostenloser Parkplatz
WLAN
Küche
Trockner
Föhn
TV

Hausregeln

Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 15:00
Check-out bis 10:00

Verfügbarkeit

4 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Kim
Kim
August 2018
place was clean with a few little extras which were nice, such as waters, cookies. quick responses and resolution to problem with gate key.
Nutzerprofil von Alex
Alex
Januar 2018
Stylish, homely, warm and well equipped. The check in was simple and the space was perfect. Would highly recommend, you get exactly what is advertised
Nutzerprofil von Pure Luxury Living
Antwort von Pure Luxury Living:
Hi Alex, Thank you for giving a nice review. We're glad we were able to accommodate your stay and hope you enjoyed your time in Brentwood. Hopefully we will see you again in the future! The Pure Luxury Living Team.
Januar 2018
Nutzerprofil von Stacy
Stacy
Mai 2017
The condo is clean, and modern although it appears larger in the photos then it is. The host is always available and offers to help but be ready for multiple messaging during your stay from Pure Luxury Living, for me it was a bit bothersome. If something goes wrong you maybe aske…
Nutzerprofil von Pure Luxury Living
Antwort von Pure Luxury Living:
Thank you, Stacy, for the feedback, we are very sorry that the stay did not go quite as planned and can understand your frustration with some of the events that took place and we wish to address them as best as follows: Your review: We offer full privacy and very minimal communication throughout and were only messaging in response to the issues raised. In terms of us asking for calls to be made on our behalf, we feel this was misconstrued as you had messaged the team to ask about the issue and we had informed that the maintenance man had tried to call you earlier and then supplied the number so you would know when he is calling next. We then asked him to call again. We have an extra set of keys and access was possible without the guest needing to stay at the property in the day. On one day, this was not possible as the maintenance man had left the key the previous day when he was called out. 1) A manual for the operation of the washer/dryer is definitely something that is expected and we are pretty sure is in the kitchen drawer. We are sorry for any inconvenience and if it has been removed we shall return it. In terms of the back gate, we do not have one as this is a second-floor apartment so we are a little bit lost here. Access to this would not be available to us. 2) In terms of keys, there will always be one guest set of keys and a second can be made available on request yet this request was not made. 3) With our virtual check-in, we try to keep interaction minimal so that our guests can enjoy their stay and 'home away from home' feel. We are sorry that this feeling was not achieved during your stay Stacy. 4) The scheduled painting was arranged beforehand and this was acknowledged when you called and confirmed that you hadn't read any emails from us prior to your stay. When we reconfirmed via the phone, you said it should be fine for a few hours. When you wished to have this cancelled on the day, we then said it couldn't as it couldn't be cancelled last-minute. In terms of compensation, your stay was extended for two nights (equivalent to £300) for the minor inconvenience. Compensation for the occurrence was definitely offered and greatly appreciated via the text in response accepting. 5) In terms of the trains into London, there is a huge project bringing in the Crossrail and this has caused delays with the trains into London and has been going on for quite a while now so this is out of our control but we do sympathise with the hamper to your travel times. 6) We can understand that the hassles have caused you displeasure with our service and can only hope that a 15% discount for any future stays with us across the UK will give more favour. Kindest Regards, The Pure Luxury Living Team!
Mai 2017
Nutzerprofil von Zoe
Zoe
März 2017
A beautiful apartment, thank you for having us and making it a home away from home whilst we were working in the area. Ashley was a great host and the apartment was just perfect, I would highly recommend to anyone. I can't wait for our next visit!
Nutzerprofil von Pure Luxury Living
Antwort von Pure Luxury Living:
Thank you Zoe, we will welcome you and the team back to any of our apartments in the future. Apartment was left in immaculate condition and Zoe's communication was fabulous throughout.
März 2017

Dieser Gastgeber hat 26 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen

Gastgeber: Pure Luxury Living

Chelmsford, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit Februar 2017
Nutzerprofil von Pure Luxury Living
50 Bewertungen
Serviced Accommodation at its finest. Feel at home when staying in Essex in one of our luxury apartments. Providing superior customer service and competitive rates, we are sure you will be re-booking with us after your first stay. We provide high-end accommodation for long or sho…
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Kommuniziere immer über AirbnbUm deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Geschäftliche Angaben
Name des Unternehmens: Pure Luxury Living

Die Nachbarschaft

Drücke die Abwärts-Taste, um ein Reisedatum auf dem Kalender auszuwählen. Drücke die Fragezeichen-Taste, um die Tastaturkürzel zum Ändern von Reisedaten aufzurufen.

Check-in

Drücke die Abwärts-Taste, um ein Reisedatum auf dem Kalender auszuwählen. Drücke die Fragezeichen-Taste, um die Tastaturkürzel zum Ändern von Reisedaten aufzurufen.

Check-out
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Ähnliche Inserate