Family room (shared)Dinning area
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 3 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

My place is close to art and culture, restaurants and dining, great views, the beach, and family-friendly activities. You’ll love my place because of the comfy bed, the kitchen, the coziness, the high ceilings, and the views. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travelers, families (with kids), and furry friends (pets).


Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m), 1 Sofa

Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 3
Badezimmer: 1 (Privates Badezimmer)
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: 15:00 – 21:00
Check-out: 11:00
Haustierbesitzer: Some pet(s)
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr 17 €
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Wochenendpreis 56 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 15:00–21:00

- 12 am to 6 am


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher
Abschließbares Zimmer

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

7 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Eric
September 2017
Love the location away from the city. Love the private room and bathroom. Very peaceful stay. P.S the host's dogs are very cute and friendly.
Nutzerprofil von Maria
Antwort von Maria:
Thank you Eric even though I didn't see much of you guys it was nice having you here . I will work on my response time . Hope when you come back to visit you're able to stay here with us .
September 2017

Nutzerprofil von Naomi
August 2017
They were so amazing to us. Honestly two of the nicest people I've met. They let us feel at home and helped with whatever we needed. I felt like I was staying with a family member. The room was so clean and nice overall great experience. Also the view of the reservation was beautiful and her dogs are so cute and friendly.
Nutzerprofil von Maria
Antwort von Maria:
Awe we love you guys. Can't wait tell you come back for a visit. Glad you made it home safe.
August 2017

Nutzerprofil von Bonnie
Juli 2017
nice space, very restful and the price was just right.looking forward to our next trip to alpine!
Nutzerprofil von Maria
Antwort von Maria:
Hi Bonnie I hope all is well I'm going to add some lamps in the bedroom so I hope that will help the light . And I'll make the kitchen sparkle . Take care hopefully we see you soon
Juli 2017

Nutzerprofil von Kailee
Juli 2017
Maria was so welcoming and has a beautiful home! The accommodations were perfect what I needed for just a one night stay. Tucked away on an Indian Reservation, it was a unique experience.
Nutzerprofil von Maria
Antwort von Maria:
Thank you ! Kailee I will definitely work on my checking in process . Hope to see you soon. Home sweet home , Maria and Charlie Brown
Juli 2017

Nutzerprofil von Brooke
Juli 2017
Very comfortable, clean and great hospitality! They were so kind and made us feel at home. Hope to visit again soon!
Nutzerprofil von Maria
Antwort von Maria:
Brooke it was great having you and your family staying with us. It was nice to have the children in the house again. Since all my kids are grown . Hope to see you soon . Home sweet home , Maria and Charlie Brown
Juli 2017

Nutzerprofil von Kelly
Juni 2017
Maria and her family were fantastic and very accommodating hosts. Their home was very comfortable and offered everything I could need and more. I'll definitely be back!
Nutzerprofil von Maria
Antwort von Maria:
Kelly it was great meeting you and Bree. Bree is a very well behaved and beautiful dog . I enjoyed our conversations. Hope to see you soon . Home sweet home, Maria and Charlie Brown
Juni 2017

Nutzerprofil von Michael
Mai 2017
maria is awesome! she made us feel welcome and was incredibly hospitable. best airbnb experience i've ever had.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 4 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Alpine, Kalifornien, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit Februar 2017
Nutzerprofil von Maria
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte