DOUBLE PVT ROOM SINGLE USE 10min Wimbledon/Putney
DOUBLE PVT ROOM SINGLE USE 10min Wimbledon/Putney
1 Gast
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1,5 gemeinsame Bäder
1 Gast
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1,5 gemeinsame Bäder
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Situated in Putney, South West London in Zone 2/ 3 London travel, this lovely double bedroom single or double use with all the comforts.
Closest underground: is 5 minutes by bus to Putney Bridge, 10 minutes to Southfields Station/ Wimbledon.
Closest bus stop(24 hours) at 1 min walking distance from my house is 5 minutes to Putney, 10 minutes to Southfields / Wimbledon,15 minutes University of Roehampton London, 30 minutes to University Kingston.
There is a direct bus to Victoria Station

Der Wohnraum

1. THE ROOM One beds: One queen-size bed (190cm x 140cm)
Private room on the first floor with shared bathroom (daily cleaned),at no extra cost.
Room size: 6 sq.m. / bathroom: 4 sq.m

Shower towels, bubble bath, shampoo, hairdryer
Private feel: all rooms go directly off the staircase
*Free Wifi *Free (basic) breakfast (Nespresso!)

*Kitchen,Refrigerator space & kitchen unit *Area: beautiful & green
*West London -> 20-30 minutes to city centre
2. CHECK-IN / CHECK-OUT Early check-in and late check-out possible for luggage only
3. PARKING There is also free off street parking available should you require it.
We are a family and a very friendly dog called Roger, that loves people. We are usually available to help with any questions or problems you might have during your stay and would love tell you all about the local area and how best to get around London. Guests shall feel at home and inspired rather than confined in a corporate setting – it is your home away from home in London, however long your stay may be.

Zugang für Gäste

Kitchen, WC and lounge room on the ground floor - Your bedroom and bathroom on the top floor.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I can help with food ordering and how to move around London.


Ausstattung
WLAN
Küche
Föhn
Shampoo

Preise
Kaution 86 €
Wochenendpreis 35 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 15:00–22:00
Check-out bis 11:00

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

30 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Samira
April 2017
The place was quite cheap. Closed to 2 bus stations taking you to the city center. It was far from the center which I think was fair regarding its price. The host were really nice and helpful.

Nutzerprofil von Emma
März 2017
Lovely room, very friendly and helpful family, and good location. Definitely recommend!
Nutzerprofil von Daiana
Antwort von Daiana:
It was a pleasure welcoming you at my place. Thanks for your review and I wish you all best with your new job.
März 2017

Nutzerprofil von Bryn
Oktober 2017
Great location walking distance of roehampton university. Very hospitable staying up late for my arrival. Nice quiet house and area and great coffee!!
Nutzerprofil von Daiana
Antwort von Daiana:
Bryn, thank you so much for your wonderful feedback!! We are impatient to have you as our guest again and again!! :))
Oktober 2017

Nutzerprofil von Kim
Oktober 2017
Room was very snug and cozy, location is also appropriate. Right between the city and the airport. It was very easy to come and go to major tourist spots. Diana is a top class host, and I never felt like I was away from home. Her father and brother are real gentlemen too. I just wish I spoke more Italian so I could talk with him more. (Tip: His coffee is also the best coffee I've tasted) All in all, 10/10 would stay again
Nutzerprofil von Daiana
Antwort von Daiana:
Hey Kim, we just fell in love with your amazing feedback! We are happy to hear that you find our rooms so lovely and clean you were able to enjoy our coffee. We are impatient to welcome you back and we will be thrilled if you visit us again!!
Oktober 2017

Nutzerprofil von Pedro
September 2017
Hehdhd
Nutzerprofil von Daiana
Antwort von Daiana:
I feel I need to advise my fellow Airbnb hosts about my unpleasant experience with this particular guests, in the hope that this will not happen to you. This person booked to stay with me for 3 nights, but a week before his arrival he would call on my phone several times a day to ask for information and then ask other things not relating to the booking. On the first day we noticed that something was wrong in general with his manner and he was behaving strangely, and then on the second day he brought in our house a woman who we did not know and that we were not expecting. He brought her in secretly hoping we would not notice that he had taken her into his room. Our house rules do not allow this and we do not want to be associated with this behaviour either from him or any guest. I explained to him that this house is not to be disrespected in this manner and asked him and the woman to leave my house immediately. I hope by leaving this message you can avoid this situation happening to you.
September 2017

Nutzerprofil von Gabrio
September 2017
Daiana and her family were very nice and welcoming. They helped me get around London with precious information. The apartment was clean and confortable. I recommend it!

Nutzerprofil von Jean-Luc
September 2017
Amazing ! After a 2h delayed friday evening flight, i was welcomed with a smile and a warmth welcome at 2am !!!. Room and bathroom very clean, location extremely quiete.
Nutzerprofil von Daiana
Antwort von Daiana:
Thank you Jean-Luc for your feedback and leaving the place clean
September 2017

Dieser Gastgeber hat 44 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit Februar 2017
Nutzerprofil von Daiana
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte