You can use the washing machine.
2 Gäste
Studio
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
Studio
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

A studio apartment with a loft bed for 1-2 people.


Ausstattung

Schlafgelegenheiten
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Sofa

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kleinkinder (unter 2 Jahren)
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 17:00–21:00
Check-out bis 12:00

- No shoes in the house
- A pretty quiet house so please act accordingly


Stornierungen

5 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Susanne
Juni 2017
Very nice and cozy place to stay in a quiet neighbourhood in Helsinki! I have stayed here for 3 nights when visiting a congress in the Messukeskus congress building which is 15 min by foot. The appartment is not that big, but cozy, clean and well-equipped. Everything you need for a stay in Helsinki. There is a supermarket nearby, as well as frequent trams to the city center and the Pasila train station (with a direct connection to the airport). Maria was very easy to communicate with. I strongly recommend this place.

Nutzerprofil von Teina
Mai 2017
The host canceled this reservation 86 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Nutzerprofil von Polly
Mai 2017
Всё как в описании, очень чистая и уютная квартира! Рядом остановки, парк, магазины, до центра 10мин на велосипеде) Рекомендую!

Nutzerprofil von Mitja
April 2017
Probably the cleanest flat I ever stayed at. Easy access, very quiet Alppila location, 5 mins walk to Pasila railway station and the positioning of the bed was amazing. Why not come here again?

Nutzerprofil von Miia
April 2017
It was easy to reach this place with tram and train, both were within 10 minutes walk from the apartment. Place is very cosy and peaceful. I can warmly recommend Maria´s home.

Helsinki, FinnlandMitglied seit Februar 2017
Nutzerprofil von Maria

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte