Beautiful 3 bedroom home in Elwood

Ganze Unterkunft

6 Gäste

3 Schlafzimmer

6 Betten
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 6 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Stylish, light filled house situated on a quiet street In Elwood, a short walk from (seriously good) cafes and restaurants, the St Kilda Botanical Gardens and Elwood Beach.

On the doorstep of St Kilda, the CBD, MCG and Tennis Centre be reached within fifteen minutes (just a few minutes walk to the train station). Or jump on the tram at the end of our street to reach Albert Park, South and Port Melbourne or Chapel Street.

A great location to experience the real Melbourne.

Der Wohnraum

A light filled period home with stylish, uncluttered interiors.

Set up for our own family's use for weekend getaways in the city, the house is well equipped for families with a cot, high chair, kids toys and an Apple TV account jam packed with kids movies.

The house has two queen bedrooms and a king single bunk bedroom leading off a large entrance hall. Two bedrooms have generous built in robes and the bunk bedroom has a desk so can alternatively be used as a study.

An integrated living, dining and kitchen area overlook and open onto a landscaped courtyard.

The house has a european laundry with washing machine and dryer, bathroom with walk in shower and claw foot bath, outdoor bbq and well equipped kitchen.

Zugang für Gäste

The entire house is for guest's use.

Interaktion mit Gästen

We live an hour away from Elwood and may not meet in person but are happy to provide as much advice and assistance as needed to ensure you have a great stay in Melbourne. We have a list of take away / delivery and restaurant recommendations as well as details of things to do in the area and all of the details for accessing public transport. We have Myki cards guests are welcome to use during their stay and can also arrange a welcome food hamper / wine if needed.


Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett
Schlafzimmer 3
2 Einzelbetten

Der Wohnraum
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 3
Betten: 6
Check-in: 15:00 – 22:00
Check-out: 11:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung
WLAN
Frühstück

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr 82 €
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Wochenendpreis 275 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 15:00–22:00

- no stiletto heeled shoes inside (they wreck the floorboards)


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

5 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Ellen
August 2017
Wonderful house, very clean, modern with everything you could need. Liz was a wonderful host and checked in to make sure we were all ok.

Nutzerprofil von 费洛
August 2017
我们住了一个月,房子生活设施一应俱全,公共出行非常方便,房东很热情。如果有机会,我们还会再来入住。

Nutzerprofil von Nova
Juli 2017
This gorgeous house is in an excellent location. It's as lovely as the pictures on AirBnB suggest and very warm, clean and comfortable. Liz the host is extremely accommodating. Needless to say we loved our stay.

Nutzerprofil von Wikianto
Juli 2017
Clean and beautiful house, good location a bit difficult to find parking space at night time

Nutzerprofil von Amy
Juli 2017
This is a lovely home and we'd love to come back next time we're in Melbourne, hopefully when we can enjoy the outside terrace! Elizabeth was very friendly and went out of her way to provide us with extras for our twin boys and a left us a fabulous welcome starter pantry! The bedrooms are spacious, comfy beds and bedding, and plenty of kitchen amenities to eat/cook comfortably. We ended up staying an extra night we were so happy there!!

Dieser Gastgeber hat 11 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Mount Eliza, AustralienMitglied seit Dezember 2015
Nutzerprofil von Elizabeth

We are a family of five living on Melbourne's Mornington Peninsula. We have set up our Elwood property for weekends in Melbourne, which are, unfortunately, as few and far between as visits to our Sri Lanka house. So it is that both properties are available for short term rental most of the year. We love cooking, eating out and have three little children and have set up both houses to cater for this.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte