Zu Inhalten springen
Serenity Cinema
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Gemeinschafts-Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Gemeinschafts-Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Bedroom features a tranquil water feature outside the front windows, in our garden. It is very peaceful for a peaceful nights sleep.Cinema room with Foxtel or selection of DVD's, outdoor area swimming pool. Wifi. Breakfast until 10am. Ect. Public transport as well as medical centres

Der Wohnraum

We have 2 very well kept seperate bedrooms, each with a double bed and all linen is included. You will have access to Cinema Room with 3D TV, Foxtel and a good selection of DVD's, lounge area, dining room and outdoor area. Our kitchen has everything you need to cook your own meals. We also have a washing machine and dryer. Parking is available. ( Please see Serenity Rm 2 for other bedroom )
Please note : Use of pool is at your own risk.

Zugang für Gäste

Guests have access to wifi, foxtel, cinema, kitchen and dining area, alfresco and pool. Main bedroom off limits.

Interaktion mit Gästen

About us..Husband and Wife. You will mostly only see us during your stay in the evenings on weekdays. We are home most weekends. Main bathroom shared. We will give you every privacy you need for an enjoyable, peaceful stay.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Entry to home is swipe card access.
Breakfast consists of a choice of Toast ( White bread or Raisin toast ) and a variety of speads. Or Cereal ( Variety of 4 types of Cereals available ) A variety of Teas or Coffees. Breakfast will conclude by 10am.

Ausstattung
Küche
Internet
TV
Wesentliches
Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 4 € / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Wochenrabatt: 15%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett
Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Check-in von 10:00 bis 21:00
Check-out bis 11:00
Eigenständiger Check-in mit keypad

No smoking please.
Please clean up after yourself and leave kitchen as you found it by cleaning your own dishes and putting them away and wiping down stove top ( if used ) and benchtop otherwise a cleaning fee will apply.

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
In diesem Haushalt lebt mindestens ein Hund
Stornierungen
Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

6 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Dominik
August 2017
Sandy and Dave are two very very friendly and open people. I'm really thankful for the accommodation. You can have your private space if you want but also you can talk to them and learn something about the Australian lifestyle. I enjoyed the stay as much as possible :)

Nutzerprofil von Anne
November 2017
Simply outstanding
Nutzerprofil von Sandy
Antwort von Sandy:
Thank you so much Anne, we are glad you loved our home and enjoyed your stay :) You are both welcome anytime :)
November 2017

Nutzerprofil von Myra
August 2017
Immaculate, quiet, peaceful home with swimming pool in a new subdivision. Dogs very well behaved. Sandy and Dave were very helpful.
Nutzerprofil von Sandy
Antwort von Sandy:
Hi Myra, I am not sure why you left a lowered rating for location. We are a 5-minute walk from the Woolworths complex with Fasta Pasta, a bakery, bottleshop, newsgency, curry shop ect. About the same distance to Aldi and a 10 minute walk to Morayfield shopping complex with Big W, Kmart, Coles, Woolworths, and loads of specialty shops. We are about the same distance from lots of fast food places and Hogs Breath, Sizzlers and lots of other food restaurants. Easily walkable or drivable. Thanks.
August 2017

Nutzerprofil von Zahra
Juli 2017
Thank you very much. It is a wonderful experience for me. Lovely host, good facilities and beautiful view.

Nutzerprofil von Terry
Juli 2017
Sandy's place is in a quiet neighbourhood, and a lovely place to stay.

Nutzerprofil von Hesam
Juni 2017
It is a nice, very clean home. Sandy and his husband are verg nice and friendly. It is close to public transport and shoping centers. Beautifull area

Dieser Gastgeber hat 2 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Caboolture South, AustralienMitglied seit Februar 2017
Nutzerprofil von Sandy
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte