Private entrance bedroom & bath
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

A comfortable (private entrance) bedroom with queen bed, mini-fridge and full bathroom. Located in a safe, quiet neighborhood in South Lexington. Restaurants, shopping, pharmacies etc. within 1 mile in every direction. A cozy, clean place to stay if you are passing through, or visiting, without paying hotel prices.


Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln

No parties. No strangers, or extra guests that I don't know about, in the room. Let me know, in advance, how many people are staying. Obey the law. Do not re-arrange the furniture or take down framed art or instructional signs. You are welcome to a brochure, a magazine and a drink or two from the mini fridge,... but PLEASE don't take "stuff"(specifically towels, sheets, pillows, books, hair dryer, shampoo, toilet paper...everything else). This is my home, not a hotel, and I can't afford to replace these things every week. I didn't think that I would have to put that down as a rule, and it isn't needed for 99% of people, but all of the above things have been taken recently.---Don't leave a mess or cause damage. You are liable for any damage that you cause. Clean up after yourself. Don't be too loud. No smoking inside the house. Don't keep the doors open. Be nice. Treat my house like it is your own. I am not liable for any accidental injury or illness that occurs while staying on my property. Access to the rest of my house is off limits. Contact me if you have any questions, concerns, complaints etc. ....during your stay. I will do all that I can, within reason, to address your queries. ---If you aren't sure about what is and isn't allowed, just ask. Mostly, use common sense. Thanks for staying and thanks for your kindness and consideration!

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
In diesem Haushalt lebt mindestens ein Haustier

Cancellations

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Abschließbares Zimmer

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

51 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Cyndi
September 2017
Howard's place was great! Exceeded our expectations! An excellent value. Will stay again when we're in Lexington!

Nutzerprofil von Amelia
September 2017
Howard's place suited me perfectly! I enjoyed the varied refreshments he stocked the mini fridge with. Bed was cozy with high quality pillows and sheets. Loved that the entrance was coded, so no need to keep up with a key. Location is just off of Man o War blvd and value is excellent!

Nutzerprofil von Craig
September 2017
Stayed four nights. Good location to all the main parts of Lexington. Check In and Check Out was easy. Private Entrance. Fast WIFI. Small TV. Parking a little out of the way. Good value for the price and private entrance made it easy to come and go.

Nutzerprofil von Pam
September 2017
Howard's place was very clean and comfortable. The private room and entrance is a plus. He also provided a nicely stocked refrigerator.

Nutzerprofil von Brett
September 2017
Great Airbnb, if you're in the area I highly recommend staying here!

Nutzerprofil von Sharon
September 2017
Great location. Excellent value. I would highly recommend Howard's place.

Nutzerprofil von Sarah
September 2017
Howard was very responsive and easy to communicate with. We arrived very late so the ability to let ourselves in via the keypad lock was perfect! The place was clean, quiet, and stocked with complimentary beverages, shampoos, and fans.

Lexington, Kentucky, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit September 2015
Nutzerprofil von HowardHoward ist ein Superhost.

I'm a laid back guy. Lexington, Ky is home. Just looking to make a little extra dinero from the section of my house that I don't use.

Sprachen: English
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte