Main bedroom with KingSecond bedroom with Queen

Ganze Unterkunft

8 Gäste

3 Schlafzimmer

5 Betten
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 8 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Our beautifully renovated historic home is set on 9 acres and nestled in the Byron Hinterlands. This is the original station house built circa 1910. It has recently undergone a transformation and modernisation. It is the perfect getaway for a family or a group of friends to enjoy the countryside. The home is positioned in between the classic hinterland villages Newrybar, Eltham, Bangalow and Federal.

Der Wohnraum

This 3 bedroom home is immaculately presented with the original charm of a ~1910's home, but recently modernised with well appointed kitchen and bathroom.

Zugang für Gäste

The entire home, including the 9 acres.

Interaktion mit Gästen

We have prepared a welcome pack which will tell you all about the home, the nearby area and how to make the most of your stay. We are also available to help personalise your stay and make it a truly wonderful experience.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Please note this is a rural property with free ranging hens and cattle. They are cute and entertaining to watch, and require no maintenance on your part. Our neighbours will likely pop in from time to time during your stay to check on their water and feed.

Firewood for the fireplace is not included. You can purchase bags at the local general stores.


Geschäftsreise
   Diese Unterkunft verfügt über die grundlegende Ausstattung für Geschäftsreisende. 

Der Wohnraum
Badezimmer: 1.5
Schlafzimmer: 3
Betten: 5
Check-in: 14:00 – 02:00 (next day)
Check-out: 10:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft
Eigenständiger Check-in: Schließfach

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: 8 / Nacht bei mehr als 4 Gästen
Reinigungsgebühr: 83
Kaution: 346
Wochenrabatt: 12%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (1,80 × 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 3
1 Etagenbett, 1 Matratze auf dem Boden
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Schlafcouch

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 14:00–02:00 (next day)

Please provide accurate numbers of guests when booking so appropriate linen & towels can be provided.

Smoking is not allowed anywhere on the property. We don't want butt litter and fire hazards. If anyone in your group is a smoker please do not book.

Please note we have free ranging chickens on the property so pets are not appropriate. The chicken's feed/water/door opener is fully automated during your stay.


Stornierungen

Streng

Wenn du bis 7 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine Rückerstattung in Höhe von 50 %. Wenn du innerhalb von 7 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die Buchung nicht erstattungsfähig.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set

Verfügbarkeit
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

4 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Brad
Juli 2017
I would highly recommend a stay at the Medows. It was really family friendly. My son loved exploring the beautiful grounds, watching the chickens, cows, playing in the cubby house and riding on the swing. Jared and Denise were great hosts and very good to deal with. The house itself is lovely. Beautifully furnished and styled. The bathroom is amazing. Beautiful bath, with a view, and dream like shower. We loved the location. Close enough to Balina, Byron and surrounds but secluded enough to enjoy the quiet countryside. Would love to come back

Nutzerprofil von Fiona
Juli 2017
We enjoyed the stay in this stylish and classic home. We've enjoyed exploring Byron and the hinterland. There is so much to see and do nearby and some fabulous cafes and restaurants. We also enjoyed the mornings and evenings at the house. The scenery and setting were beautifully picturesque. We enjoyed the modern bath, the wood fire and the coffee machine. My 5 year loved the cubby house, collecting eggs and feeding the chickens and calves as well as the craft tray.

Nutzerprofil von Stephen
Juli 2017
We have stayed in AirBnB places all around the world and this place is one of our favourites. It is simply gorgeous. It was perfect for a relaxing weekend. I hope we get the chance to stay again sometime.

Nutzerprofil von Robert
April 2017
This was a beautifully presented historic home and very comfortable for our family. We were impressed with the modern bathroom, kitchen and laundry facilities. The country setting in the nearby area is beautiful and we enjoyed feeding hay to the 2 cows on the property. J & D were easy to communicate with leading up to our arrival and throughout our stay. Even though it was only April we had the fireplace going and it made things so cosy. The Netflix and Stan subscriptions came in handy on the rainy days too. Highly recommended.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 91 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Clunes, AustralienMitglied seit Juli 2015
Nutzerprofil von Denise

Hi I'm Denise,

Mother, Designer, Creature of Colour, Lover of travel & food, living in the hinterlands with my family - doing our thing :)

Über die Unterkunft

Wenn du in einer Airbnb-Unterkunft übernachtest, dann wohnst du bei jemandem zuhause.


Dies ist die Unterkunft von Jared.
Jared
Denise hilft beim Gastgeben.
Denise
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.
Ähnliche Unterkünfte