Zu Inhalten springen
"Welcome" from Pamela and DixieFront view of my house
1 Gast
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 privates Badezimmer
1 Gast
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 privates Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

My place is 15 minutes to Historic Marietta Square, Downtown Woodstock, Canton Street in Roswell, Town Center Mall and Kennesaw State University campus. Plenty of restaurants and dining and easy interstate access. We are 40 minutes from Downtown Atlanta, an easy drive to Lake Alatoona, and to SunTrust Park, home of Atlanta Braves. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travelers, and families (with teenage children). Come and stay for true southern hospitality.

Der Wohnraum

Perfect for short term corporate, extended stay or travel roommate opportunity to stay in my clean and comfortable home. The room is very pleasant with French doors opening to an upper level porch. Everything provided like a hotel; sheets, towels and decorated room, even morning coffee! This is a traditional two story with your own room, bath and closet. Washer and dryer located outside of your bedroom.

Zugang für Gäste

Guests may use the kitchen, dining room and family room. Also, the yard and front/back porches for relaxing. I want my home to feel like your home away from home.

Interaktion mit Gästen

While in the house together I am willing to interact as much or as little as guest wish. I am a open person who enjoys learning about others although if you desire privacy I can respect that too. Also, I am available for questions by phone if I am not at home.

Weitere wichtige Infos

My friendly dog is crated during the day and sleeps in my room at night. The only time my large dog has free run of the house is when I'm home.
Cleaning supplies are available in the first floor bathroom's cabinet in case of spills and accidental messes.

Ausstattung
Familien- / kinderfreundlich
Küche
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
WLAN
Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Check-in von 15:00 bis 23:00
Check-out bis 12:00
Eigenständiger Check-in mit keypad

Guests have the obligation to maintain the property in good order.
1. Please enjoy meals in the kitchen, dinning room or on the screened-in back porch only. I prefer that you do not take anything other than water upstairs. Kitchen needs to be thoroughly cleaned after use. Please be sure to put your dishes in the dish washer after use.
2. All food needs to be put away, my dog is a counter surfer...she will eat anything she can find;)
3. The maximum number of guests for the rooms is 2. For security reasons, only the persons booking through AirBnB are allowed to enter the house. No visitors are allowed to enter at any time.
4. Have TV/DVD player with Netflix only, no cable provider.
5. Hang wet bath towels on the back of bathroom/bedroom door or on towel rack in the shower, please do not place on furniture.
6. No smoking inside the home.
7. One vehicle only
8. There is no cleaning fee for up to 2 people however, once there are 3 or more guest I charge a fee of $80.

Please treat my home with courtesy and respect, I recycle & practice conservation of both water and electricity. Have a great stay!

Pamela

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
In diesem Haushalt lebt mindestens ein Hund
Stornierungen

15 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Christopher
Mai 2017
Pamela was a great host. I had a really nice time. I'd liked to stay longer though.

Nutzerprofil von Alena
April 2017
Pamela is a great host. She responded to my booking right away and was very helpful. The house is beautiful and the bed very comfortable. I would definately stay with her again and can honestly recommend her to you.

Nutzerprofil von Allen
November 2017
Pamela is a vibrant and courteous host with a beautiful house in a very quiet residential neighborhood. My 4 day stay was great!

Nutzerprofil von James
September 2017
Wow, wish I could have stayed longer! This place was super peaceful and charming. Pamela is awesome, she has already thought of everything you need, and is a great host! I definitely will be coming back!
Nutzerprofil von Pamela
Antwort von Pamela:
Thanks for your kind words and I hope you do come back in the future.
September 2017

Nutzerprofil von Terri
September 2017
Great place. Such a lovely home & very accommodating host!

Nutzerprofil von Hannah
August 2017
I stayed with Pamela for five nights while in town for work training and it was the perfect "home away from home" to spend my evenings, relax, and get recharged for the next day. The room was very comfortable with a nice bathroom right across the hall for my private use. Pamela is a gracious and welcoming host and made me feel like part of the family. Her neighborhood was lovely for evening walks and I even got to enjoy a walk one evening with Pamela and her sweet pup Dixie. I would definitely stay here again and would highly recommend her as a host. If you're looking for true southern hospitality, look no further!
Nutzerprofil von Pamela
Antwort von Pamela:
Thanks for your kind words Hannah. It was a pleasure to host you and I hope you do come back someday. Dixie and I will be here waiting!!
August 2017

Nutzerprofil von Mike
Juli 2017
Pamela was a amazing host. This was a last minute booking , and Pamela did a awesome job at providing a very very solid experience. I honestly wish I could have stayed longer. The room was spotless, and as described. Since my journey was 8+ hours to drive there she even helped move things around in her fridge so that I could place mine in there. Its so nice to get hosts like this. I highly recommend Pamela's place to anyone. Thanks!
Nutzerprofil von Pamela
Antwort von Pamela:
My pleasure, come back any time!
Juli 2017

Marietta, Georgia, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit Februar 2017
Nutzerprofil von Pamela
I am empty nester, so I got a dog, it does not quite fill the nest, so I am opening my doors to travelers! I would be happy to have you come and stay awhile. I am from a big family so I am used to a lot of activity around me. I enjoy eating out, going to movies, reading books…
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte