Spa Bath/showerHouse
Kimba Backpackers and Travellers
Gastgeber: Christine
Christine ist der Gastgeber.
8 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
5 Betten
1 Badezimmer
8 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
5 Betten
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 8 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

This property is relatively secluded, on large block, with no next door neighbours, but is close to supermarket and main street. This old stone home can provide private or share accommodation. Every facility you may need at affordable prices. Host encourages backpackers and families to pet friendly 'Kimba Backpackers and travellers to the Gateway to the outback and Gawler Ranges.

Der Wohnraum

Old stone home, décor enticing relaxed environment. 3 Bedrooms, King Bedroom, queen bedroom, shared bedroom with 2 singles and 1 double.
Breakfast continental and food available for cooked breakfast.

Zugang für Gäste

Share areas- kitchen fully equipped to cater for food preparation, bathroom and toilet, laundry facilities, living room, garden and BBQ facilities

Interaktion mit Gästen

Host will check that guests have no needs i.e clean towels, but otherwise will not intrude on guests

Weitere wichtige Infos

Pets are welcome. Must be kept on chain and separated from other guests pets if applicable. Outside access ONLY, and all waste and mess cleaned up when departing. Property is fenced.
NO SMOKING inside home.


Ausstattung
Küche
TV
Wesentliches
Heizung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 19 € / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Wochenrabatt: 20%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Doppelbett, 2 Einzelbetten

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kleinkinder (unter 2 Jahren)
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 15:00–22:00

- Pets outside only, suitable secure yard
- Smoking area outside
- BBQ facilities provided


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

4 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von LucyLucy ist ein Superhost.
Oktober 2017
Surprisingly large property just off the highway. Plenty space, and three good sized bedrooms. Just what we needed for our stop off. Easy communication.

Nutzerprofil von Emily
September 2017
Delightful place, great location. Perfect place to stop. Christine was absolutely lovely and the house was gorgeous. 10/10.
Nutzerprofil von Christine
Antwort von Christine:
I am so pleased that you enjoyed your stay and were happy with house, thankyou for your appraisal. You were lovely people to host.
September 2017

Nutzerprofil von Damien
August 2017
The stay was better than expected. Warm friendly and everything you could want. I will definitely be coming back and staying again

Nutzerprofil von Candice
Juli 2017
The place is clean, tidy and quiet. It's warm and comfortable. We can find anything we need. The sky at night is awesome. Christine prepared plenty of breakfast, juice, milk for us. Thank you1

Dieser Gastgeber hat 7 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Kimba, AustralienMitglied seit Februar 2017
Nutzerprofil von Christine

I consider myself a professional business woman. Although hosting is new to me, I have a personality that will compliment expectations from travellers. I have the necessary skills to resolve most issues that arise. I am friendly and have a non hassled attitude. I like 70's music, which tells my age bracket, love a good crime movie and my life motto is 'You must not concern yourself with any issue that is out of your control'

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte