Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

We are so lucky to live in Kimberton, PA. Near Philly, Dutch Country and thriving Phoenixville! We have a one bedroom furnished apartment. It has a queen bed in a private room, a full size bed, a complete living room and a full kitchen! Wifi included.

Der Wohnraum

Private space in the rear of a semi-wooded lot. Parking off street.

Zugang für Gäste

1st class trout streams, 20 mins from Dutch Country, 33 miles from Center City Philly, beautiful and fun Phoenixville for clubs, shows, dining!

Interaktion mit Gästen

I determine how much I interact with what the guests ask for. I can give you near 100% privacy if you prefer. I can also assist to help you plan your activities!

Weitere wichtige Infos

The apartment sits over a working professional recording studio. Often, touring bands rent this space and book recording time. No sessions that will interrupt your stay are booked when you have the building.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 2
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 14:00
Check-out: 12:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: 13 / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Kaution: 88
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Doppelbett

Hausregeln
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 14:00

No candles or fire, please. No parties unless discussed and arranged for with owner. Absolutely no weapons or firearms of any kind allowed on the property or in vehicles parked on or near the property.


Stornierungen

Moderat

Wenn du bis 5 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine vollständige Rückerstattung. Wenn du innerhalb von 5 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die erste Nacht nicht erstattungsfähig, aber die Hälfte der Kosten für die übrigen Nächte wird zurückerstattet.


Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

26 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Jeanne
Juli 2017
Ernest communicated consistently and clearly. Ernest went out of his way to answer additional questions that I had about the area, such as where to find a grocery store and a laundromat. Ernest maintained a nice balance of being available, while still respecting our privacy. The apartment is located in a quiet residential area, where I could get my work done (I was on a business trip), while still enjoying the songs of the birds and tree frogs. I would definately recommend his apartment, and will ask to stay there again!

Nutzerprofil von Jersey
April 2017
Ernie was easy to communicate with and the house was as described

Nutzerprofil von Tim
Dezember 2016
Ernest is very welcoming. Suburban/country setting.

Nutzerprofil von Caitlin
Dezember 2016
The parking situation was slightly confusing but once we figured it out everything was smooth sailing from there. The space was cozy, clean, and equipped with the basic comforts.

Nutzerprofil von Jane
Dezember 2016
Ernest's place has everything you need, and is quiet and peaceful. I was coming through for a work event and just needed a quick overnight spot. Communicating was easy and the apartment was clean and comfortable.

Nutzerprofil von Josie
Oktober 2016
As usual Ernst made our stay be comfortable. It is a very private and peaceful area. Close to the HWY's and UVF. This will definitely be our go to place while the need to visit PA. Communication with owner is great. Apartment is clean and private.

Nutzerprofil von Josie
August 2016
We are very grateful for the opportunity to have been able to use the place exactly what we needed. We were able to be close to UVF and be part of all school activities. Dogs were comfortable and the place is spacious. Although we did not stay the entire weekend Ernst made us feel comfortable. I hope to be able to use the place again during the next 4 years.

Kimberton, Pennsylvania, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit Oktober 2013
Nutzerprofil von Ernest

Hi! I am born and raised in Southeastern PA. I am a former IT manager for HP, now a musician and a producer. I have a beautiful wife and 2 great children! I love biking and hiking!

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.
Ähnliche Unterkünfte