Master bedroom
Large apartment in a great location
4 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
2 Badezimmer
4 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
2 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Large apartment in a great location, very close to transport, shops and Brighton le Sands beach. Just a short 20 min train trip into the heart of Sydney and 10 mins drive from Sydney International Airport.

Der Wohnraum

Bedroom

Queen size fold out sofa
Built-in mirror wardrobe

Living Room

Comfortable sofa.
Dining table and chairs
LCD 4K TV with Netflix.
Hi-Fi sound system with Bluetooth.

Kitchen

Dishwasher, fridge, gas stove.
Coffee grinder and espresso machine.
Toaster and milkshake maker.
Cereals, toast, tea and coffee provided.

Private bathroom

Shower
Shampoo/soaps
Towels included
Hair dryer

Large balcony

Sun lounger
BBQ grill

Weitere wichtige Infos

Two bikes are available for rent.


Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Sofa

Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Aufzug
Internet
Fitnessstudio

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Check-in-Zeit ist flexibel
Check-out bis 22:00

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set

Verfügbarkeit
10 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

9 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Ramy
August 2017
The place was excellent. We booked the entire place as we were 4 people. Excellent location, on top of the plaza, near the bus as well as the train station. The house contains a lot of electrical equipment, we found everything we needed there. Very thankful to Irene for allowing us to share her lovely home. I would definitely go there again.

Nutzerprofil von Mick
Juni 2017
The place was exactly what the add says, very clean and comfortable. I would highly recommend it Irene is a great host.

Nutzerprofil von Joe
Juni 2017
I loved the well decorated room and the warm hearted hosts. Parking is no issue at all too! 10/10

Nutzerprofil von Ryan
Mai 2017
Great house and super friendly! Perfect location too!

Nutzerprofil von Sammie
Mai 2017
Irene & her husband were absolutely lovely hosts! The modern apartment was centrally located on top of a shopping complex with access to supermarkets, discount stores, food court, bus stop to local train station which goes into the city etc with private access by access card via lifts. It's very safe & secure. There is also tennis courts, a swimming pool, sauna/spa & gym guests can use. Our room was beautifully presented, with access to our own clean bathroom & shared balcony. We were also given 2 Opal transport cards to use on buses & trains, which came in handy! The price is great value for money! Irene was friendly, helpful and we'd definitely recommend her place to all Air Bnb users visiting Sydney!!!

Nutzerprofil von Ondřej
Mai 2017
It was lovely stay at our trip around a world with great support from Irene and her husband side. They were really helpful in suggesting places to see or do. Appartment was so clean, we can use kitchen with all equipment, sofa in room was absolutely comfortable and we had our own bathroom. There is swimming pool, sauna, spa and gym. Also we can borrow bicycles from Irene to spend great time on beach which was close to appartment. It is perfect place we would definitely love to stay again!!Thank you for made us feel very welcome and for the best coffee :)

Nutzerprofil von Tien
April 2017
The place was perfectly organised, extremely clean, close to the mall, the station, the beach and airport. The hosts were also friendly. There was access to pool, gym, sauna (which is a bit bonus). We would choose the same place to stay next time we go to Sydney

Sydney, AustralienMitglied seit März 2017
Nutzerprofil von Irene
Sprachen: English
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte