Con bastante espacio en su armario empotrado
Habitación luminosa Light room next to everything
Gastgeber: Marga
Marga ist der Gastgeber.
1 Gast
1 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
1 Gast
1 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 1 Gast. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Exterior room with double berth and cupboard in a great location next everything. Supermarket, ambulatory, bus and taxi stop, free bicycles, etc.
Elevator and possibility to rent parking.

Habitación exterior con liters en una buena zona cerca de todo. Supermercado, ambulatorio, parada de autobús y taxi, bicicletas gratuitas, etc.
Ascensor y posibilidad de alquilar parking cubierto.

Der Wohnraum

Great and quiet location. Supermarket, ambulatory and bus stop crossing the street.
Elevator in the building and possibility of rent covered garage.

Buena y silenciosa localización. Supermercado, ambulatorio y parada de autobús y taxi cruzando la calle.
Ascensor en el edificio y posibilidad de alquilar una plaza de garaje cubierta.

Zugang für Gäste

Tolle und ruhige Lage. Supermarkt, ambulante und Bushaltestelle überqueren die Straße. Aufzug im Gebäude und Möglichkeit der Miete bedeckte Garage. Küche mit Kühlschrank, Backofen und Herd ausgestattet. Wohnzimmer mit schickem TV. Badezimmer mit großer Dusche. Kleiner Balkon zum Rauchen. Waschmaschine und Terrasse mit Trockengestell. W-LAN
translated by Google

Great and quiet location. Supermarket, ambulatory and bus stop crossing the street.
Elevator in the building and possibility of rent covered garage.
Kitchen equipped with fridge, oven and hob. Living room with smart tv. Bathroom with large shower. Small balcony for smoking. Washing machine and patio with drying rack.
WIFI

Interaktion mit Gästen

I can help you in everything you need, I like to be out home but I will be available for you at my mobile phone.

Puedo ayudarte en todo lo que necesitas. Me gusta estar fuera de casa pero estaré disponible para ti en el móvil.

Weitere wichtige Infos

If I am not available, I can notify someone for the delivery of keys.
I could host someone else knowing IN DAYS ADVANCE.

Si no estoy disponible, puedo avisar a alguien para que te entregue las llaves.
También puedo aceptar a otros inquilinos sabiéndolo con días de antelación.


Ausstattung
Aufzug
WLAN
Küche
Kabelfernsehen

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Etagenbett

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Check-in-Zeit ist flexibel
Check-out bis 12:00

Está permitido fumar en el balcón pero no dentro de la casa.
It is allow smoke at balcony but not inside the house.

Quiero amantes de los animales porque vivo con un labrador.
I want animal lovers because I live with a Labrador.

No esta permitido traer visitas o personas que no pertenezcan a la reserva.
Visits or anyone that is not in the booking are not allow.

No smoking
No parties or events
No children
No pets (because of my dog)
No fumar
No fiesta ni eventos
No niños/as
No mascotas(debido a mi perro)

Arriving slightly earlier, or want that extra hour to sleep? Should be fine, but please check with me first.
¿Llegas antes o quieres dormir algo más? No hay ningún problema, pero avísame antes.

You're welcome to smoke inside the house for a 300€ charge, you can smoke on the balcony for free. Just make sure you put the ashes inside the ashtray. Do not have a problem if you consume medical marijuana on the balcony.
Puedes fumar dentro de casa con un recargo de 300€ y en el balcón gratis. Asegúrate de que las cenizas caigan en el cenicero. No tengo problema si consumes marihuana medicinal en el balcón.

I have a zero drug policy on illicit drugs.
No están permitidas las drogas ilegales.

Excessive noise is subject to cancellation of stay. All guest funds will be forfeited for the entire stay. Meaning screaming, or loud music. I'm not here to monitor your every move have a good time, just don't hold a party or make noise. Please respect my home.
El exceso de ruido puede ser motivo de cancelación. Gritos a una música alta por ejemplo. Simplemente respetémonos.

I kindly ask that prior to leaving, you clean and put away any dishes or kitchenware used and give me any dirty towels. It helps me get through cleaning process quicker and allows me to keep cleaning costs down for you and future guests.
Pido amablemente que limpies cualquier plato o utensilio de cocina antes de irte y me des las toallas sucias. Esto ayuda a la rapidez en la limpieza y a no aplicar costes a futuros clientes.

I understand that accidents happen. But I do ask that you please let us know when they do. Chances are I can fix them as effortlessly as possible which also means better chances of having your full security deposit returned too.

No Additional guest inside the house then the amount listed on the original reservation. Meaning if you book for 1 person you can not have more than 1 at the house at all times. I count infants as guest. My maximum amount at first is 1 guest.

You will be required to notify my of any additional extra guest.

I have annoying neighbors that have nothing better do with their lives, so please respect their rest.

The easiest way to disrupt an enjoyable stay is a plumbing problem. To prevent this, kindly ask you to please place things like sanity napkins in the bin provided in the bathroom. Simply want to ensure you have a royal flush kind of holiday :)

No pets unless approved, so before you bring your pet penguin please ask.

Lost key fobs are subject to a 100€ charge.

The individual booking the reservation must be over the age of 18 years old, we reserve the right to verify.

Other then that please have fun, my place is amazing you won't regret your stay.

Please advise me if there are any improvements that can be made on my house rules.

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
Haustier(e) leben im Gebäude
Einige Räume werden gemeinsam genutzt

Stornierungen

2 Bewertungen

Nutzerprofil von José María
Mai 2017
The host canceled this reservation 10 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Nutzerprofil von Monica
April 2017
I liked a lot the host, her dog and her place. Very comfortable and close to everything.

Nutzerprofil von Manuel
März 2017
Marga es una excelente anfitriona. En la relacion calidad/precio es el mejor de la isla.

Las Palmas de Gran Canaria, SpanienMitglied seit Februar 2017
Nutzerprofil von Marga
Madrileña y residente canaria. Me encanta conocer personas, lugares nuevos y puntos de vista dispares...enriquecerme con la variedad que ofrece el mundo en todos sus sentidos. Cuando viajo, me gusta sumergirme y conocer en todo lo posible el destino. Born in Madrid living in C…
Sprachen: English, Español
Antwortrate: 50%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb eines Tages

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte