Both rooms sit next to each other.Bedroom hall entrance.
Quiet Cosy and Quintessential
4 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
3 Betten
1 Badezimmer
4 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
3 Betten
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Kia ora,
Welcome to our home. We are Michelle, Phoebe and our little person. We live onsite upstairs in our family home.
Downstairs we offer 2 double bedrooms and a shared bathroom; 1 queen bed and 1 king bed which can separate into two single beds. Great for business, sporting, cultural, concert stops, and couples or small family on holiday. Rainbow families welcome. We can accommodate couples with a child in 1 room. You can book 1 room or if wanting both rooms, there is an extra cost.


Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 32 € / Nacht bei mehr als 2 Gästen
Wochenrabatt: 20%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett (1,80 × 2 m)

Hausregeln

- Quiet hours from 10.30pm - 6.30pm
- No shoes on the carpet
- No pets in the guest area, including bedrooms
- No food in the guest area, including bedrooms


Cancellations

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher
Abschließbares Zimmer

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

1 Bewertung

Nutzerprofil von Michael
Juli 2017
Phoebe and Michelle were the epitome of perfect hosts, Very welcoming on arrival and couldn't do enough to help us settle in and with local knowledge, Received some delicious breakfast and was all the time asked if we needed anything, The rooms were awesome and spacious with a great shower, Really nice to meet some genuinely nice people whom had great interests in Rugby!! Would recommend Phoebe and Michelle's property to everyone!!

Auckland, NeuseelandMitglied seit September 2010
Nutzerprofil von Phoebe & Michelle
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte