Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

The room is completely detached from the house & has a private entrance. All bathroom facilities are in the main house.
Good parking space and a bus stop to town 1km & the train station is 2km away.

We have 2 beds, a table & 2 chairs, blinds, a bar fridge, Wifi & a large coffee machine.

We serve breakfast & dinner and do your laundry at an additional cost.
My place is close to family activities,nightlife,the city center, Stange (2km)& Hamar(15km). It's perfect for couples, solo, and pets.

Der Wohnraum

The Forest Room is nestled in the heart of Hedmark. Boasting the most incredible sunsets, none of which are ever the same, it has breathtaking 180 degree views of fields and trees right on your door step, this outside room is tranquil as it is peaceful and as they say in Norwegian, it's simply - koselig!

Zugang für Gäste

Guests will have the entire outside room privately. With free wifi, 2 beds, towels and linen. Breakfast can be served at an additional cost a long with dinner and laundry.

There is also a coffee machine and other refreshments available in the mini bar in the room. (We accept Kroners and Euros)

Dirty dishes will be collected once a day for washing.

There is one parking space in the garage if needed.

NB: The Forest room has no private restroom.
There are two bathrooms in the main house available for use. We will supply you with the necassary access.
The bathroom upstairs is for bathing use only and to be used within cerain hours of the day/evening.
There is a guest loo right at the entrance of the main house where you can gain 24 hour use.

Interaktion mit Gästen

We are more than willing to assist with check ins from 3pm til late.
We are on site daily and if not, probably in the vacinity.

All necassary information has been left in a booklet in the room for contact purposes.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Kim-Erik and I are happily married! We have two dogs who have flown all the way from South Africa (my home country) and one little darling cat who was a stray Kim-Erik adopted in Oslo.
Together we live a crazily fun life and are super excited to meet all sorts of new people in our little Airbnb project!


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1.5 (Gemeinsames Badezimmer)
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 2
Check-in: 16:00 – 00:00
Check-out: 11:00
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Reinigungsgebühr: 5
Wochenrabatt: 5%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett, 2 Einzelbetten
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Matratze auf dem Boden

Hausregeln
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kleinkinder (unter 2 Jahren)
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 16:00–00:00

- We allow for events or parties in the Forest room of not more than 6 people.
- The bathroom is in the main house, please be considerate when taking a bath/shower. There is a guest loo at the main entrance of the house that you can use at any time.
- Please take off your shoes when entering the house
- Please clean up your mess after hosting an event/party. Also, no noise after 12pm
- Please pay for your coffee or refreshments from the bar fridge in the coin jar found in the room.


Stornierungen

Moderat

Wenn du bis 5 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine vollständige Rückerstattung. Wenn du innerhalb von 5 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die erste Nacht nicht erstattungsfähig, aber die Hälfte der Kosten für die übrigen Nächte wird zurückerstattet.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher
Abschließbares Zimmer

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

22 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Dirk
Juli 2017
Carmen war eine sehr nette und freundlicher Gastgeberin. Die Hütte war sehr gemütlich, sauber und lieblich eingerichtet und wir würden sie auf jeden Fall weiter empfehlen. Wir kommen gerne wieder.

Nutzerprofil von Thibaut
August 2017
Carmen a été très accueillante, gentille et serviable. Pour ce qui est de l appartement, c est dommage, qu'il n y ait pas de toilette, salle de bain et un Robinet d eau. Sinon aucun problème. Nous recommandons Carmen.

Nutzerprofil von Christophe
August 2017
Zeer mooie knusse locatie Alles aanwezig Zeer vlotte mensen 1 klein nadeel, voor sanitair moet je naar het huis gaan. Maar dat was niet zo een groot probleem

Nutzerprofil von Josh
August 2017
The place is perfect but what really makes this place worth the stay is the hosts, Carmen and Kim-Erik. They are super friendly and great fun to hang out with! With great scenery and a lovely location as well, staying here is a no-brainer.

Nutzerprofil von Nicolò
August 2017
Carmen is very kind and the accommodation matchs to the description. It would have been better if the bathroom was in the same building of the room

Nutzerprofil von Florence
August 2017
Very nice stay, one of the nicest host ever ! The appartement is very comfy ! It will get even better when there will be running water in it. If you have a car, perfect place to stay to relax and enjoy!

Nutzerprofil von Isak
Juli 2017
Incredibly nice place to stay with friendly, kind and open hosts. Room was very nice, with two great beds, microwave, a hot plate and a minibar. All kitchen appliances. Easy access to toilet in main house. Great value, recommended!

Hedmark, NorwegenMitglied seit Juni 2016
Nutzerprofil von Carmen ChanelCarmen Chanel ist ein Superhost.

I am a South African who currently lives in Norway. I met my Norwegian husband on an online computer game a couple of years back...

I'm currently learning to speak Norwegian and have been attendimg various language and culture classes in the area.

I love gaming, good food, beer, wine & music! I absolutely love traveling and travel back home to Africa quite regularly. I love meeting new people and hearing their stories!

Our goal is to turn The Forest Room into a place of good memories, comfort and happiness. We want to welcome all sorts of travellers on a Norwegian adventure through Hedmark!

Sprachen: English, Norsk
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Über die Unterkunft

Wenn du in einer Airbnb-Unterkunft übernachtest, dann wohnst du bei jemandem zuhause.


Dies ist die Unterkunft von Carmen Chanel.
Carmen Chanel
Kim-Erik hilft beim Gastgeben.
Kim-Erik
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.

Ähnliche Unterkünfte