KitchenKitchen and back door leading to garden.
Double room with a double bed in leafy Chiswick
Double room with a double bed in leafy Chiswick
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

This is a double room that would suit an individual or a couple. It's right on the River Thames so if you like river walks and exploring it's the perfect place for you. It's within easy walking distance of Kew Gardens and has excellent public transport links, including to Heathrow airport. It's also close to many parks, restaurants and bars and is best described as safe, friendly and functional


Ausstattung

Preise
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett

Hausregeln

- Be respectful of neighbors in terms of noise
- You can borrow anything but please leave it in the condition you found it


Cancellations

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

2 Bewertungen

Nutzerprofil von Dorothea
Mai 2017
Sean was a very friendly and helpful guy. He waited for us until 4 a.m. and still had some jokes to tell. He showed us the room and we got a key to the Apartment. We had our privacy and it was quiet all day and night. The bed was fresh and clean just like the towels. We were allowed to use the whole kitchen and had a place in the fridge. All in all was it pretty basic place, perfect for a weekend trip in London if you're just searching a place to sleep with a nice guy to help you out and give you some tips.

Nutzerprofil von Stephen
April 2017
Sean's place is nicely located near the river and Chiswick station. He was flexible about check in and I got a good night's sleep for a good price.

Nutzerprofil von Jo
April 2017
Sean was really friendly and welcoming, the place is in a nice and quiet area, and I felt safe walking at night. Could have been cleaner, and the front door had a tricky lock, but there is a back door too which works totally fine.

Nutzerprofil von Rob
April 2017
I was working in Chiswick for a few days. Sean's home is a great location not far from Chiswick high road and Chiswick station. Given freedom and made to feel welcome. Comfortable stay for a few days.

Nutzerprofil von Balvinder
März 2017
Nice enough place to stay a couple of nights. Was convenient for where I was working. The stroll to work was lovely - along the River. Sean was very welcoming and helpful too.

London, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit März 2017
Nutzerprofil von Sean

I work for BBC News and I'm friendly, helpful and intelligent. I keep unusual hours and will often work from home. Always open to questions and really quite a chilled fellow indeed.

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte