Zu Inhalten springen
BedroomKitchen
1 Bedroom Suite for your Winter or Summer Getaway
1 Bedroom Suite for your Winter or Summer Getaway
4 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
4 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

1 bedroom suite located in a quiet cul-de-sac 35 minutes from Big White, 15 minutes from downtown, 10 minutes from the airport and 5 minutes to local wineries and hiking trails. Private back yard faces an acreage with llamas and alpacas.

Our guest suite offers 1 queen size bed and 1 futon for extra family or guests. Includes a full equipt kitchen, separate washer, and dryer

Der Wohnraum

Completely self-contained 1 bedroom guest suite. Full bathroom, kitchen, and living room. Shared backyard with us and outdoor patio with dining set. Stairs to back entrance of the suite.

Interaktion mit Gästen

We live upstairs and are home most of the time to answer questions, and offer suggestions.

Weitere wichtige Infos

My pup may bark but she is super friendly.


Ausstattung
Haustiere erlaubt
Küche
WLAN
Familien- / kinderfreundlich

Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.

Schlafgelegenheiten
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m), 1 Schlafcouch

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kleinkinder (unter 2 Jahren)
Check-in von 15:00 bis 21:00
Check-out bis 11:00
Kaution beträgt 137€

- No smoking and pets have to be approved before booking as we do have two dogs that access the back yard.
- No unregistered guests and absolutely no parties or drugs.
- Please remove your foot wear before entering the suite.
- Quiet time is 11PM.
- Guests staying longer than one week are responsible for their own laundry.

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
Treppensteigen ist erforderlich - short set of stairs down to entrance of the suite
Haustier(e) leben im Gebäude - 1 red heeler pup very friendly, 1 older blue heeler that keeps to herself (gone most of the time)

Stornierungen

7 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Alicia
September 2017
Renee has a super friendly dog that welcomed us every evening :) A nice quiet home.

Nutzerprofil von Les
September 2017
Conveniently located close to the airport and easy to find.

Nutzerprofil von Victoria
September 2017
Renee was incredibly helpful and even offered to drive us to pickup our rental car at the airport. Excellent location - close to airport.

Nutzerprofil von Diana
April 2017
I definitely recommend Renee's place. Super clean, everything you would need for a short or a long stay!

Nutzerprofil von Alana
April 2017
Very basic airbnb. We were disappointed that the listing had a photo of a nice big TV but when we got there it wasn't even hooked up to anything, a bit misleading. There are also dogs who barked at the door that joins the upstairs to the downstairs suite which we stayed in. However, I was pleased that we were given yogurt and a few other snacks, and the backyard is lovely.

Nutzerprofil von Gerald
März 2017
This is basic accommodation. No breakfast which was disappointing for a B&B. Coffee would have been appreciated. Private space, Very quiet and comfortable enough. Fenced in back yard, perfect if travelling with your dog. Low ceilings. At 5'7 felt I might hit my head. About 45 min to Big White which is convenient if you don't have accommodations on the hill.
Nutzerprofil von Renee
Antwort von Renee:
Thank you for your feedback, you were my first guests with air bnb. I'll supply coffee and tea for the next guests.
März 2017

Nutzerprofil von Katerina
März 2017
The host canceled this reservation 107 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Nutzerprofil von Renee
Antwort von Renee:
Cancelled due to family having to move in.
März 2017

Kelowna, KanadaMitglied seit Januar 2017
Nutzerprofil von Renee

I'm an avid adventurer and love exploring new hiking trails, camping, and dirt biking with my two dogs Camo and Ruger. In Kelowna, I love that I am minutes away from golf courses or wineries where you can relax and enjoy a glass of wine. Hope you love it here as much as I do.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte