Sit and read in a fresh take on a Louis XVI porters chair.DVD player and a selection of films are available.
★Oxford on Torrens/quiet & cute★ City fringe! NEW!
★Oxford on Torrens/quiet & cute★ City fringe! NEW!

Ganze Unterkunft

6 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

3 Betten
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 6 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

A short walk from the Botanic Gardens and a few minutes further to the National Wine Centre/North Terrace this cute cottage is ideally placed for those who want to be near enough to the city to walk (or ride back home) and still make use of their car if need be. Enjoy your coffee on the front verandah or out the back and listen to the gibbons from the zoo nearby (nb. this is never early morning)

Der Wohnraum

Feel free to use anything in the house. If there's anything specifically you need let me know and I'll see what I can do. The designer sofa bed transforms into a king sized bed or 2 separate singles. The other sofa bed changes into a double. (please advise beforehand if these need to be used) There is (tight) undercover parking for 2 cars off street and free street parking is also generally available as well.

Zugang für Gäste

Guests have access to the whole place including a back yard and front porch. Guests are permitted to smoke on the front verandah or else in the back yard.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I am always available to provide tips on where to eat, what to do, where to shop and what to see and do depending on the day, time of year.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Currently they are doing roadworks on Hackney Road to improve the Obahn. This can result in traffic delays during peak hours. It is easily possible to use alternate routes.


Geschäftsreise
   Diese Unterkunft verfügt über die grundlegende Ausstattung für Geschäftsreisende. 

Der Wohnraum
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 3
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 12:00
Check-out: 10:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft
Eigenständiger Check-in: Vernetztes Türschloss

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: 21 / Nacht bei mehr als 2 Gästen
Reinigungsgebühr: 21
Kaution: 243
Wochenrabatt: 12%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
2 Schlafcouches

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 12:00

- No Parties or loud gatherings.
- Pets are only allowed in the back yard and not inside the house to accomodate other future guests who might have allergies.


Stornierungen

Streng

Wenn du bis 7 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine Rückerstattung in Höhe von 50 %. Wenn du innerhalb von 7 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die Buchung nicht erstattungsfähig.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

24 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Aimee
August 2017
Great house in a safe quiet location. Roy was very welcoming and helpful and communicated throughout the stay whenever needed. I had a very relaxing weekend stay but would have been comfortable to stay longer.

Nutzerprofil von Pia
August 2017
Great cosy place. Convenient location. Host was very attentive and provided many good suggestions for our stay.

Nutzerprofil von Rachel
August 2017
Great place and a great host! Roy couldn't be more helpful. Would definitely stay again.

Nutzerprofil von Krystle
August 2017
Great location to the city! Quiet friendly neighbourhood and Roy was amazing to communicate with for our stay

Nutzerprofil von Genevieve
Juli 2017
Beautiful home with a fabulous host! Very zen ambience. Roy has thought of everything to make the stay carefree

Nutzerprofil von Fiona
Juli 2017
We had a great stay at Roy's eclectic cottage - the location is excellent and Roy went out of his way to source some baby items for us and to provide us with detailed recommendations of things to do. The cottage is cosy and comfortable with all the bits and pieces you need. Although it is an older place it is well maintained and very clean. A few little goodies in the fridge and a welcoming bottle was a lovely touch as well.

Nutzerprofil von Torben
Juli 2017
Roy was a courteous and efficient host. Thoroughly enjoyed staying at his property.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 87 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
South Australia, AustralienMitglied seit Juli 2016
Nutzerprofil von RoyRoy ist ein Superhost.

I have lived and worked in many countries around the world and am very glad to finally have my own home which others can use to explore this wonderful little city.
My passion is travel and from the knowledge gained about what I need when traveling I hope to provide guests with a care free stay. (Based firstly on safety, comfort, cleanliness and price) If you need any help or have any questions don't hesitate to contact me and I'll endeavor to solve it for you.

Sprachen: Nederlands
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.

Ähnliche Unterkünfte