questa è la camera Kiwiil letto Kiwi è matrimoniale
in Florence, big double room with bath and garden
Gastgeber: Isabella
Isabella ist der Gastgeber.
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 privates Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 privates Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

My place is just outside Florence historical centre, which you can reach by bus in a few minutes and forget about traffic for your entire stay. Around here you’ll find good restaurants, cafés, public gardens, a public swimming pool, tennis courts, museums, cinemas and theatres

Der Wohnraum

Your bedroom is located in a flat which until the 1960s was a stable for cows: once this whole place was the farm of a nearby villa that belonged also to a brother of Napoleon! I have placed some interesting pictures In the instructions album you’ll find in the living room

Zugang für Gäste

Once you enter the gate, you are in our hamlet. The second door on your right gives access to the flat where your bedroom is located: again, another door on the right. Once you’re in, just walk to the end of the corridor, and there you are Your bathroom is on the right.
The communal kitchen is at the beginning of the corridor: you’ll find everything you need for when you don’t feel like going out; when it’s sunny you can relax and sit outside, and when it’s cold or rainy there’s a cosy sitting room right next.
The communal garden is very big and very ”tuscan”: about 40 olive trees interspersed with lemon trees and irises: 50 shades of green and some himts of yellow and violet...

Interaktion mit Gästen

I live upstairs, so if you need help or info just ask

Weitere wichtige Infos

In order to live peacefully with our neighbours, extra guests are not allowed unless in exceptional cases, and anyway not before having asked me.
A teenager and two toddlers: yours are welcome, too, but make sure they are attended all the time, so that they don’t hurt themselves or damage anything.
Your pets are also welcome but, as I already said somewhere else, they should be friendly enough to live with our dog and cats; remember always to remove their poops!
In the garden there are games and furniture that belong to my neighbours: although they can’t forbid anyone to use them, I kindly ask to be respectful – thank you.
Finally, it is strictly forbidden to pick flowers, fruits and vegetables.



Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr 30 €
Kaution 150 €
Wochenrabatt: 15%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 12:00–17:00
Check-out bis 11:00

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
Lärm-Potenzial - la mattina è possibile che gli uccelli si sveglino prima di voi... E qualche notte la bambina appena nata dei vicini si sveglia piangendo...
Keine Parkplätze auf dem Grundstück - è possibile parcheggiare circa 150 metri prima di arrivare da noi, oppure circa 100 metri dopo, a destra
Einige Räume werden gemeinsam genutzt - la cucina e il salottino sono in comune con gli ospiti dell'altra camera, come anche lo spazio antistante la cucina. Il giardino, invece, è per tutti
Einschränkungen bei Annehmlichkeiten - a volte abbiamo problemi con internet. Ricordare di non utilizzare contemporaneamente più elettrodomestici

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Erste-Hilfe-Set

Verfügbarkeit
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

2 Bewertungen

Nutzerprofil von Milica
Juni 2017
I had a great stay at Isabella's. Our communication was excellent and she shared many useful tips about Florence with me. She's a lovely host - engaged and funny. The airbnb was was exactly as described - well-equipped and very clean. It is located outside the city center but it can be very conveniently reached by taking bus nr. 4, and I appreciated the quiet of the location. Outside the house there is also a spacious garden that you can enjoy - perfect for a dinner in the evening!
Nutzerprofil von Isabella
Antwort von Isabella:
thank you Milica, I have been very happy to meet you and Gaspard, too: I've been really lucky, having started my AirBnB experience with three super-couples! (the third hasn't been published yet ;) )
Juni 2017

Nutzerprofil von Barbara
Juni 2017
Isabella was a very welcoming and helpful host to us. The room was big and super comfy. We enjoyed the quiet neighbourhood, which was not far from the centre (easiliy reachable by bus or even by foot). Big bathroom, beautiful garden, just marvelous all together. Would surely stay there again for the next visit.
Nutzerprofil von Isabella
Antwort von Isabella:
thank you Barbara for your comments, I am happy you and Robert enjoyed staying at our place - I'll try to arrange something new before your next visit!!!
Juni 2017

Dieser Gastgeber hat 1 Bewertung für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Florenz, ItalienMitglied seit Mai 2011
Nutzerprofil von Isabella

Hello, I love to travel, have been in many places (Europe, Africa, Australia), and lived in some too (Denmark, Egypt); next destination: South Africa.
I enjoy reading, and I love stitching, knitting, crafting in general :)
Being born in the Sixties, I love rock music, but have a passion for hard and heavy metal, and pop of course. I love going to the cinema: the only genres that I don't like are science fiction (it's too real and it scares me!) and thriller films.
If I had to choose one thing to eat for the rest of my life, I'd have no doubts: PIZZA!!

Sprachen: Dansk, Deutsch, English
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte