Dining and lounge room - upstairsView from dining room
Eumundi - loved family home

Ganze Unterkunft

8 Gäste

5 Schlafzimmer

6 Betten
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 8 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Our home is a 1920's Queenslander set on 25 acres just outside the famous market town of Eumundi. Great views to the East and West with drop dead gorgeous sunsets! We believe we have the best of both worlds here - quiet country life but still so close to the coast. Choose a different beach everyday - Noosa, Peregian, and Coolum are all an easy 20 minute drive...or simply stay at home relax and enjoy the quiet.

Zugang für Gäste

The whole house is yours, but the big shed out the back is out of bounds most of the time...

Interaktion mit Gästen

We won't be staying on the property at all while you are here. However I will have to drop in to check on the animals periodically.


Der Wohnraum
Badezimmer: 2
Schlafzimmer: 5
Betten: 6
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 15:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Wochenrabatt: 17%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (1,80 × 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 3
1 Einzelbett
Schlafzimmer 4
1 Einzelbett
Schlafzimmer 5
2 Einzelbetten

Hausregeln
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kleinkinder (unter 2 Jahren)
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 15:00

- Please please be water conscious here. We are on tank water and have had the driest year in a long time. We try to avoid buying town water as it's not only expensive but tastes horrid as well. Shoes ok inside but please take off in carpeted bedrooms.
- Go ahead and have fun by all means...just turn it down after 10pm thanks :-)


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder

Verfügbarkeit
7 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

(Noch) keine Bewertungen

Dieser Gastgeber hat 161 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Eumundi, AustralienMitglied seit März 2014
Nutzerprofil von JodieJodie ist ein Superhost.

I've lived in Noosa all my life, but for the last few years we've been making our way further out to the hinterland. We are now in Eumundi...love it here just a couple of k's out of town, but close enough to go and grab a coffee. It's a different world here ... the open spaces, mountain views, amazing sunsets and misty mornings - but I certainly appreciate that we are still close to the fun and action of Noosa and the beach. We love our amazingly adventurous Airbnb visitors that regularly grace us with their presence. So many inspiring stories. Once bitten by the travel bug there's usually no going back. Can't wait to do some more of that...with Airbnb of course! But for the time being we have a full on schedule with kids in Uni and high school, a dragon fruit farm to tend to as well as other work... In fact we're busy as bees but happy as Larry....everything is wonderful :-)

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte