Front of the HouseLiving Area
Toronto Pearson Airport Entire House

Ganze Unterkunft

7 Gäste

3 Schlafzimmer

3 Betten
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 7 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Newly Renovated and Beautiful Furnished Entire House (Bsmnt not included). Convenient, Comfortable, Luxury, Modern & Stylish House in Mississauga. Ten Minutes Drive from the Pearson International Airport Toronto. Walking Distance to Walmart, Westwood Mall, Malton Community Rec Center and Restaurants. My Place is Good for Couples, Business Travelers, and Families (with kids). Mattresses are a little firm. One Parking Spot is included on the Property (No Trucks, Commercial, LTV or Rec. Vehicles).

Der Wohnraum

This is a Newly Renovated House (Basement not included). We have 3 Bedrooms; Bedroom-1 has a Queen Bed and a Crib, Bedroom-2 has a Bunk Bed with a Double and a Single Space. Bedroom-3 has a Single Bed and a Floor Mattress. One Parking Spot is available on the Property Driveway, please park within the white marked line (No Trucks, Commercial Vehicles LTV or Recreation Vehicles). Renovated Kitchen and a Washroom. Walmart, Westwood Shopping Mall, Malton Recreation Center is at 5 minutes walking distance.

Zugang für Gäste

We have a Treadmill on the property. Guests can use it between 9 am to 10 pm. Free unlimited WIFI Internet, Cable TV is included in. Shopping Mall, Recreation facility, nice restaurants, place of worship and public transit is at the walking distance.
About keys:
It is easy to get house keys. You can ring the front doorbell, you can message me through Airbnb, you can call me at my cell number and we will deliver it to you right away. We live in the basement of the same house (separate unit and separate entrance). If we are not at home, we will either drop keys in the front door mail box or the Lockbox located by the front door.
Regards,
Shakeel

Interaktion mit Gästen

I also live on the same property in the basement (separate unit and separate entrance). My guests can easily access me any time by my cell phone, texting or email 24/7.

Weitere wichtige Infos

A/C and Heat is set automatically considering the current weather. However if you need to change the thermostat, you can access me 24/7 and I will be pleased to adjust it based on your personal requirement and need. We have one Parking Spot available for the guests on the property, please park within the white marked line. (No Trucks, commercial vehicles LTV or Recreation Vehicles). Basement is not included in.


Der Wohnraum
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 3
Betten: 3
Check-in: 15:00 – 22:00
Check-out: 11:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Reinigungsgebühr: 49
Kaution: 348
Wochenrabatt: 5%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m), 1 Kinderbett
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Etagenbett
Schlafzimmer 3
1 Einzelbett, 1 Matratze auf dem Boden

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 15:00–22:00

- Quite Hours are between 10.00 PM to 7:00 AM. No Noise, TV or Music after 10.00 PM please, as there are other tenants in the separate basement apartments of the same house.
- One Parking Spot is included on the driveway of the property (No Trucks, Commercial vehicles, LTV or Recreation Vehicles) etc.
- Please do not use Treadmill between 10:00 pm to 8:00 am.
- No shoes in the house and on the Living Area Rug please.
- No Loud Music during the day and no music after 10 pm please.
_No Party anytime during the day.
- No adult on the upper bunk bed. No more than one child on upper bunk bed. Weight Limitation on Upper bunk is 100 lbs.
- Please keep windows/doors closed when not at home and when it is raining.
- Please remove shoes when entering the house.
- Guests should take care of their belongings, valuables and follow the safety rules. The host shall have no responsibility in case of losses, injuries, or accidents.
- Laundry is not included in. You may consider coin laundry for your personal clothes available nearby, if needed. However we can do laundry for you for only bed sheets, pillow top and towels for no extra charge.
_Strictly No Smoking inside the house or 100 meters outside the house.
_Checkout time is strictly 11:00 AM.
_Please turn off all lights, fan, TV and Stove etc. when leaving the house
_If you are coming home late, please be silent and walk slowly.
_No Pets allowed.
_Please do not give or forward your mail here.
_PERSONAL PROPERTY LOSS: Guests are solely responsible for their personal property left over on the Property. Guest’s personal property and/or vehicle(s) are not insured by the Owner or Owner's Representative(s) against loss or damage due to fire, theft, vandalism, rain, water, criminal or negligent acts of others or due to any other cause. Owner and Owner's Representative(s) shall not be liable under any circumstances for any damages to or loss or damage of any property and/or vehicle(s).
Thanks for your cooperation.
Shakeel Alam


Stornierungen

Streng

Wenn du bis 7 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine Rückerstattung in Höhe von 50 %. Wenn du innerhalb von 7 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die Buchung nicht erstattungsfähig.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt vom 2. April 2017 - 30. September 2017.

31 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Mark
August 2017
Everything was as described we had a good stay.

Nutzerprofil von Sarah
August 2017
What a gem, definitely my the best air bnb experience I've had yet. Perfect location less then 10 minutes from the airport and less than five minutes away from all kinds of stores anything you need. Shakeel place is even nicer in person spotless homey and modern. He went so out of his way to make sure every detail was there to make you feel at home coffee, tea, popcorn, blow dryer, towels, fresh linen, fully equipped kitchen with eggs milk cereal pancakes and fruit honestly just to name a few details. Shakeel and his family were overall just really sweet people I would without a doubt recommend It, especially people traveling with children. The bunk beds are great and space is great for the kids.
Nutzerprofil von ShakeelShakeel ist ein Superhost.
Antwort von Shakeel:
Thank you Sarah again. It was very nice to have such a wonderful people like yourself. Please come again. Thanks . Shakeel :)
August 2017

Nutzerprofil von Yazan
August 2017
Shakeel was a great guy, house was clean and as advertised. Very quiet family orientated area.
Nutzerprofil von ShakeelShakeel ist ein Superhost.
Antwort von Shakeel:
Thank you Yazan.
August 2017

Nutzerprofil von Dario
August 2017
Great, big & super clean Apartment in a beautiful location. I can only recommend staying here.
Nutzerprofil von ShakeelShakeel ist ein Superhost.
Antwort von Shakeel:
Thank you dude for staying with us. See you soon again. :)
August 2017

Nutzerprofil von El Mehdi
August 2017
Really good
Nutzerprofil von ShakeelShakeel ist ein Superhost.
Antwort von Shakeel:
Thank you El Mehdi.
August 2017

Nutzerprofil von Phillip
Juli 2017
The home was clean, comfortable and there were NO surprises. It was exactly as was advertised. Shakeel was available for any questions we had and even had a few items in the fridge for us to use on our arrival. Definitely recommended for anyone who needs to stay in the area! He was a fantastic host!
Nutzerprofil von ShakeelShakeel ist ein Superhost.
Antwort von Shakeel:
Thank you so much Phillip for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback.
Juli 2017

Nutzerprofil von Marc
Juli 2017
Hosts were excellent and very friendly/accommodating. We enjoyed our stay and will definitely be back in the future.

Mississauga, KanadaMitglied seit Juni 2016
Nutzerprofil von ShakeelShakeel ist ein Superhost.

I am Shakeel. It's very important for anyone in life to love the work you do. I love to socialize with people and to host on Airbnb. I am accessible 24/7 by Cell phone, text and email. Have any question about city, shopping, recreation, place of worship,, restaurants or anything, I will try my best to answer any question or address any issue promptly or share my experience. Please do not hesitate to contact me. I am just a call away. Thanks.
Shakeel Alam

Sprachen: English, Hindi, Punjabi
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.
Ähnliche Unterkünfte