Privatzimmer

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Nautical-themed apartment, big bay windows let in a lot of light, fantastic asian restaurants within walking distance, fruit vegetable markets nearby, location is easy to access by transit.

Der Wohnraum

Feel free to use any of my kitchen appliances and amenities, wide-screen TV - no cable but free wifi to connect to watch shows, heater and fan in bedroom for use.

Zugang für Gäste

All access pass to the entire apartment, no need to hide inside the bedroom :)

Interaktion mit Gästen

I am busy most of the day night with work, study, and hobbies.
Keys will be shared if you are needing to exit/return to the apartment.

Weitere wichtige Infos

You are more than welcome to use my kitchen to cook for yourself but please note I follow a plant-based diet so kindly respect not cooking meat. Dairy, cheese and/or eggs is okay.

Also, laundry is in the building at a cost of $1.25 per load . washer and dryer.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1 (Gemeinsames Badezimmer)
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: 14:00 – 22:00
Check-out: 11:00
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: 20 / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 14:00–22:00

Stornierungen

Streng

Wenn du bis 7 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine Rückerstattung in Höhe von 50 %. Wenn du innerhalb von 7 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die Buchung nicht erstattungsfähig.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher
Abschließbares Zimmer

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

16 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Elias
Juli 2017
Ideaal verblijf voor een zachte prijs. Kristina is een zeer warme en behulpzame gastvrouw. Onze bagage was zoek, en zij was enorm met ons begaan en heeft dezelfde avond nog 2 tandenborstels gaan halen in de buurtwinkel. Een klein gebaar, maar voor ons was dit veelzeggend! De slaapkamer is zeer ruim en netjes. De badkamer is klein, maar dit stoort helemaal niet. De keuken hebben we niet gebruikt. Het huis zelf ligt in een woonwijk. Eetgelegenheden zijn voldoende voorhanden, bars niet.

Nutzerprofil von Susanne
Juni 2017
Kristina is a very kind person who is interested in other people. You are hardly aware of her presence in the apartment, but she is always there if you need her help. The room is very spacious and lovely decorated so that you really feel like home. People who have light sleep might have to wear earplugs if the window is open during the night because the aparment is located at a busy street. I didn't have any problems, though. Had a great sleep with the window open and didn't wear earplugs. Kristina allows her guests to use the kitchen to cook their own meals. She's a great host and it was a pleasure to meet her!

Nutzerprofil von Mavis
Juni 2017
Nice experience

Nutzerprofil von Lisa
Juni 2017
We spent two nights at the place during our visit in Vancouver. It was a nice room with a comfortable bed. Sometimes it could get a bit noisy from the street at night but she very kindly provided us earplugs. My husband used them, I didn't - was not too bad! In the area there are a lot of chinese restaurants and cheap grocery stores which was very helpful. Bus and train to downtown took around 30 min.

Nutzerprofil von Melissa
Juni 2017
Kristina's apartment was very clean, the bed was super comfortable, and the hostess herself was very accommodating, friendly, and helpful. Very happy with our stay - thanks Kristina!

Nutzerprofil von Bianca
Juni 2017
We have a nice stay at van ! Kristina is a lovely host and her flat is very clean and we felt always welcome. The bed is big and comfortable. It is easy reachable by bus and there are a lot of asian restaurants next to the house.

Nutzerprofil von Sinead
Juni 2017
Kristina's place was very comfortable and clean. She welcomed us in and was there to answer any questions. Location was easily accessible by public transport but not much to do in the immediate vicinity.

Vancouver, KanadaMitglied seit Februar 2017
Nutzerprofil von Kristina

Hey travelers! Welcome to my beautiful city! I am your host, Kristina! I have been living in Vancouver for the past 7 years now and I absolutely love this city! The ocean, the mountains, the beaches, the parks.. we got it all! An outdoor lovers paradise!

I am well traveled, been to every continent. These days, I only travel back and forth to Switzerland where I have friends as well as work obligations. Since I am single now I do not travel as much as I used to .. but maybe soon that will change ;)

My biggest passion is healthy eating, cycling, xc skiing, and music! I love to host karaoke nights with my friends and attend shows and concerts!

I am a very chill host and respect ones privacy. I love to cook delicious healthy meals from scratch and once in a while divulge in a few tasty restaurant meals. The dining options in Vancouver are amazing!

When I travel, I travel as a backpacker. I am a minimalist and like to pack light so it is easier for me to tour around without having to haul heavy luggage everywhere. I am definitely a go-with-the-flow type of person ;)

I love to learn about other cultures, languages, and customs so I really enjoy meeting people from all around the globe!

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.
Ähnliche Unterkünfte