View Bedroom
Adriana's Home Trastevere 2

Privatzimmer

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Der Wohnraum

The apartment is composed by three double bedrooms in Trastevere. The sight on the beautiful Aventino Hill and tradition of a true roman house are our strenght. On sunday morining the historical Porta Portese market is just out of the palace.

Zugang für Gäste

Kitchen and bathroom are shared.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1
Art des Bettes: Richtiges Bett
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 12:00
Check-out: 11:00
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung
Aufzug
Internet

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr 24 €
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 12:00

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Erste-Hilfe-Set

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

54 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Johanna
Juni 2014
sehr nette & hilfsbereite vermieterin & mitbewohnerin; zentrale lage; sauber; sichere umgebung; sehr einfach vom flughafen aus zu erreichen

Nutzerprofil von Eliana
Juli 2017
Piacevole e confortevole, proprietario molto simpatico e paziente.

Nutzerprofil von Nevilton
Juni 2017
This Giorgia's place is cozy and comfortable. It has a big window, a lot of light and a delicious wind (when you also leave the door open). Outside the room, there's a good bathroom and kitchen. Mr. Stephano and Giorgia are kind and helpful, they gave us suggestions and were so nice people. The location is perfect, we used a lot of buses and tram, the building is really near their stops. And we also walked a lot around Trastevere, you can do everything walking from there. I stayed there with my wife and it was a great experience, we recommend and hope to come back soon! <3

Nutzerprofil von Noe
Juni 2017
Pasamos una gran estadia en roma en la casa de giorgia y stefano. El departamento tiene excelente ubicacion para salir a cenar o tomar algo por la noche en Trastevere (hermoso barrio!!) y volver a pie en muy pocos minutos. Para visitar los principales sitios turisticos durante el dia se puede acceder muy facilmente tomando el bus o tram/tranvia a pocos metros de la casa. Stefano fue muy amable con nosotros e incluso nos brindo buenas recomendaciones para manjearnos en roma o donde cenar rico y economico. Guilia nos respondio siempre muy atentamente y rapido a nuestras consultas online. Recomiendo este alojamiento!

Nutzerprofil von Stanwin
Mai 2017
Bang in the middle of trastevere it has a tram stop right outside which should get u to and from the major sites with some changes. The home is spacious and Stefano is a great host! Nothing to complain at all! Will stay here again without hesitation. Giorgia is prompt to respond to any queries as well.

Nutzerprofil von Nabil
Mai 2017
My wife and I had a 4 night stay in May (no A/C so plan accordingly). We primarily had interactions with Stefano who was kind, friendly and gave us great suggestions regarding public transport and local eateries. The location is great, just a couple of Tram stops from Trastevere station (take tram 8 to Largo Bernadino.) Public tram stop is literally across the street from the building. This place has a couple of grocery stores nearby and ample restaurants. It is located in such a way that all of Rome's main attractions are walkable (Vatican city is ~30 mins) if you decide not to take public transport. Due to the location, if you are a light sleeper, I would look elsewhere. Bottom line: this place is great for budget travel, it does not have many updates or renovations, but it is centrally located with easy access to public transport and everything Rome has to offer. Cleanliness could have been better, and the place needs some maintenance work done. Also keep in mind that you are sharing a bathroom with potentially 2 other AirBnB listings + the live in host. If you are looking for a more upscale experience then you might consider other options.

Nutzerprofil von Caroline
Mai 2017
A double room with a perfect location to visit Roma !

Dieser Gastgeber hat 65 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Rom, ItalienMitglied seit Oktober 2013
Nutzerprofil von Giorgia

Ho 33 anni e vivo a Roma da sempre, adoro questa splendida città. Ho studiato lingue straniere e recitazione che insieme ai miei tre bambini sono le passioni della mia vita...l'esperienza con airbnb mi permette di coniugare al meglio l'impegno di mamma con la voglia e la curiosità di conoscere persone da ogni parte del mondo.

Sprachen: English, Français
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte