living room w/stairs down from art studio and entrancefull kitchen
Artist's 2 Bedroom Hideaway near NYC & Hospitals
Gastgeber: Micheale
Micheale ist der Gastgeber.
6 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
6 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 6 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Private entrance to our spacious, light filled basement apt. with artist studio on the ground floor. Walking distance to Lillian Booth Actor's Fund Home, Englewood Hospital, shops and restaurants, buses to NYC (30-40minutes), You'll have your own entrance and space in our Victorian house.

Der Wohnraum

Basement apartment with numerous windows and additional ground floor level.

Newly renovated and furnished.
[note- Carpets are professionally cleaned and maintained, but do show some artist paint stains.]


•Private entrance. Keypad lock, so no keys to worry about.
•Comfortable, modern Living Room
•Dining Nook
•Full Kitchen
•2 Bedrooms
•Private bathroom with shower
•Ground level Sunroom/Artist’s Studio
>Own control of heating and Air Conditioning

Full 8 foot ceilings. [Reduced ceiling height in second bedroom and bathroom.]

Sleeps up to 4 people in 2 private bedrooms. Sleeps up to 7 people total.
Main bedroom, Queen size bed.
Second bedroom, twin trundle bed (use as 1 or 2 beds).
Living Room, 2 full size sleeper couches.
Sunroom/Studio, queen size sleeper couch.

Zugang für Gäste

You'll have private access to your space. You're welcome to share our yard, patio and BBQ. For stays longer than a week we can share our laundry facilities with you.

Interaktion mit Gästen

We live in main part of house so will be around if needed. Additionally, we offer full breakfast for an additional fee.

Weitere wichtige Infos

AMMENITIES:
Large Flat screen TV. Satellite TV (Direct TV) and DVD player included.
Library of over 1200 movies and TV titles to borrow from.
CD/Radio/Cassette player included.
Library of varied books included.
Personal bedroom reading lights.
Unique Puzzle collection included for your enjoyment and possible frustration.
Unleash your creativity with painting and drawing supplies provided.
Coffee maker with Coffee pods and selection of teas provided.
Toaster and breads, jellies, etc. provided.
Full breakfast menu available by arrangement at additional cost.


Geschäftsreise
Diese Unterkunft verfügt über die grundlegende Ausstattung für Geschäftsreisende.

Ausstattung
Frühstück
TV
Wesentliches
Küche

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 13 € / Nacht bei mehr als 3 Gästen
Reinigungsgebühr 48 €
Kaution 219 €
Wochenrabatt: 12%
Wochenendpreis 101 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
2 Einzelbetten
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
3 Schlafcouches

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 16:00
Check-out bis 11:00
Eigenständiger Check-in mit keypad

- Suburban area so quiet hours 11pm-8am
- Stairs--- so best for children 5+
-21 years or older unless with parents


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Sicherheitsanweisungen
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

20 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Shreyash
September 2017
Very nice place to say .. good connectivity to new York

Nutzerprofil von Cbt
August 2017
Great place quiet artsy

Nutzerprofil von Tien-Yuan
August 2017
very good place and convenient

Nutzerprofil von Robyn
Juli 2017
I had a great stay with my mother and 3 year old son.. the place was clean and comfortable. Lots of space and sleep options. All amenities provided. The only thing to keep in mind is that it is a basement (very high ceilings though), so you do hear some noise above but it wasn't through the night or anything too disruptive. We would stay there again!

Nutzerprofil von Leah
Juli 2017
The pictures very accurately represent the sweet little apartment. You could bring as many guests as are allowed and not feel crowded. We loved the easy key pad entry especially as we arrived very late at night and had no feeling that we were disruptive to the family upstairs. Excellent communication with host. Definitely recommend.

Nutzerprofil von Allison
Juli 2017
Cool place to stay

Nutzerprofil von Jeffrey
Juli 2017
Fantastic

Dieser Gastgeber hat 15 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
New Jersey, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit Dezember 2015
Nutzerprofil von Micheale

I work in the NYC area as a professional musician, and live in Northern NJ with my husband and 9 year old son. Before having a family, I travelled all over the world playing in the orchestra for musicals. Don't have too much travel time theses days in that we also care for our 94 year old father. Hope to get back to it one day! One of my favorite places to visit is Venice, Italy. I really prefer staying in B & B's or apts. so you can get a real feel for the area and people you are visiting.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte