HeatherdownView from upstairs room
Heatherdown
Gastgeber: Anne
Anne ist der Gastgeber.
4 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
2 Badezimmer
4 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
2 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Es gibt keine Nachbarn! Das nächste Dorf ist 2 Meilen entfernt mit einem Geschäft, Kneipen und Tankstelle Auto oder Fahrrad ist notwendig, da wir nicht auf einer Buslinie sind
translated by Google

Comfortable family home set in a gloriously peaceful location in the heart of Dorset offers bed and breakfast accommodation. 1 double bedroom is downstairs with its own bathroom, the other is an en suite on the first floor. We are surrounded by unspoilt countryside, views, woodland and fresh air, with the coast nearby. There are plenty of attractions to visit (Bovington Tank Museum, Monkey World, the Jurassic Coast etc), and we are situated midway between Dorchester and Poole.

There are no neighbours! Nearest village is 2 miles away with a shop, pubs, and petrol station

Car or bike is necessary as we are not on a bus route


Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
WLAN
Frühstück

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 29 € / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Wochenrabatt: 5%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 16:00–18:00

Stornierungen

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

11 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Verena
April 2017
We really enjoyed our stay at Annes place. The house and rooms are cozy and clean. Anne and her husband helped us with everything and are very kind hosts. The full english breakfast was amazing. We definetly recommemd their place.

Nutzerprofil von Redouane
August 2017
Anne was a great host and had everything set out for us before we arrived. Loved the breakfast she cooked up for us, and the view of her back garden while having breakfast was just delightful. Will definitely come back to stay again.
Nutzerprofil von Anne
Antwort von Anne:
So glad you enjoyed your stay - did you find any fossils on the beach?
August 2017

Nutzerprofil von Lee
Juli 2017
Great communication, flexible, welcoming, relaxed, comfortable, beautiful location, 20 minutes from Jurassic Coast.

Nutzerprofil von Graham
Juli 2017
A lovely room, in a lovely house in a lovely location, with top notch hosts too. A must for anyone who wants a bit of peace and quiet (and a great breakfast too).

Nutzerprofil von Jane
Juni 2017
A comfortable, very English, country home in a secluded rural location. – short drive to the nearest village. Great fry up! Our host Anne was pleasant and helpful but allowed us our own space. -great stay, thank you.

Nutzerprofil von Aravind
Juni 2017
Anne and Tim were extremely warm and welcoming hosts ( not to forget my favourite: Truffle ☺️). Anne's home is situated in a very scenic location along the beautiful English countryside. The description was accurate and was very easy to find. Anne gave us all the necessary information. We were served lovely fresh home cooked breakfast (with farm fresh eggs being the highlight). She was kind enough to cook a vegetarian breakfast for us. The location close to all the important attractions such the tank museum and Lulworth Cove. We highly recommend this place for people who want to enjoy the countryside and visit the Jurassic coast.

Nutzerprofil von Michael
Juni 2017
Great place! Quiet and tucked away. The hosts were absolutely lovely and accommodating. Two local pubs about 5 minutes down the road and we favored the Drax Arms. A lot of local things to do within a 30 minute drive - Jurassic Coast tour, Bovington Tank Museum, etc. Highly recommend

England, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit März 2017
Nutzerprofil von Anne

Friendly and welcoming, with a passion for the peace and tranquillity of the Dorset countryside. I much enjoy sharing this with visitors who come from far and wide to enjoy our rural way of life. I have a well behaved husband and Labrador, plus a 3-legged cat. It might be possible to assist with local pickups and drop offs. We have 2 stables which are available if you want to bring your horses for a riding holiday, and we also have a CL site for the Caravan Club (5 caravans only). Come and relax!

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte