Front garden.Our home ❤️
Outdoor Family Lifestyle
Outdoor Family Lifestyle
11 Gäste
4 Schlafzimmer
5 Betten
3 Badezimmer
11 Gäste
4 Schlafzimmer
5 Betten
3 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

If you like outdoor living you will love it here! The outdoor spaces include a pool and heated spa for year round use, large outdoor dining and a cozy fire. We have everything you need including a fully equipped kitchen and supply linen and towels. It is close to Southland Shopping Centre and Cheltenham Railway Station. We would recommend it for families (with kids), and extended families. It would make an excellent base for overseas or interstate visitors with all the comforts of home.

Der Wohnraum

Our home is perfect for hosting families with children. It has four bedrooms and two separate living areas. Outdoor living awaits you in the relaxing outdoor spaces. You choose from the large outdoor dining area, the pool and spa or sit around the fire on a chilly evening. The house has ducted heating and ducted evaporative cooling.

Zugang für Gäste

Guests will have access to the whole house and yard including use of swimming pool and spa. There will be storage areas that are not accessible.

Interaktion mit Gästen

We will be available to speak to or message if required and would prefer you ask if you are unsure of something. Instructions will be left for all appliances and operating the spa.

Weitere wichtige Infos

If you book a long term stay the lawns will be maintained and we will arrange a fortnightly pool and spa check and clean.


Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Internet
WLAN
Küche

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 27 € / Nacht bei mehr als 9 Gästen
Reinigungsgebühr 82 €
Kaution 547 €
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (1,80 × 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett
Schlafzimmer 3
1 Doppelbett, 1 Etagenbett
Schlafzimmer 4
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Schlafcouch

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kleinkinder (unter 2 Jahren)
Check-in-Zeit ist flexibel
Check-out bis 11:00
Eigenständiger Check-in mit lockbox

We would love you to enjoy our place as we do, so please respect our home and our belongings. We would appreciate it being left in the same condition it is found in. Any used items should be packed away. Bed linen and towels may be left ready to wash.

Smoking is only permitted outdoors.

Fires are not allowed during restrictions, ie. total fire bans. Must only be on paved area and not to be left burning unsupervised.

No glass in the pool area please. Also the water level of the pool needs to be topped up to the filter on a regular basis or it will not filter correctly.

If anything is damaged or not working during your stay, please let us know so we can rectify this. If you have a mishap or any problems whatsoever you must let us know.

If you use up any of our pantry or laundry items, please replace them.

Thank you.


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Sicherheitsanweisungen
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
Der Mindestaufenthalt in dieser Unterkunft variiert.
Füge deine Reisedaten hinzu, um weitere Details zu sehen.

1 Bewertung

Nutzerprofil von Matthew
Oktober 2017
It was great condition accomodation. I had family visiting of 10 members. It was hard to find suitable place for price, location and size. But Rod and Petrina's house was just place. Clean and tidy, newest household appliances, good for dining etc... Thanks for Rod and Petrina again for hosting my family. I would love to visit again.

AustralienMitglied seit September 2016
Nutzerprofil von Petrina & Rod

We are a working couple with a labrador and three children that are growing too fast! We like to get involved in our kids activities and volunteer at the local school and sporting clubs.

We love living where we do and love our house and neighbourhood, particularly in the warmer months when we like to spend a lot of time in our backyard. We are keen to share our space for others to enjoy, as we do as often as we can.

We mostly eat at home, either cooking on the Weber BBQ or using the Thermomix for a quick meal. We love our appliances with the induction cooktop and large oven for cooking up a storm.

We do enjoy dining out and have updated our Airbnb Guide Book with some of our local recommendations for restaurants, family friendly dining, takeaway food and entertainment. We have also listed nearby parks and playgrounds, however have our local primary school very close by which is a great play space.

When we are not at home we are usually camping or caravanning around our beautiful country and our dog comes with us. We are new to Airbnb, but will definitively look at booking as a guest next time we go away without our van.

As we are a family of five, we think our house would be best suited to another family, or could even negotiate two families. We will try to make your stay as pleasant and comfortable as possible and are happy for you to call or message any queries when you are staying at our house.

Enjoy.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte