A cozy, comfortable, warm, relaxing bedroomPrivate Bathroom: shower/tub, toilet & sink area around corner
Beautiful Suburban Community with Free Parking
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

My Three Level Townhouse is open to people of all backgrounds and is tastefully decorated, finely furnished and warm and relaxing. It is situated in a very quiet condo community, set back from the main roads but close to stores, theaters, malls and highways. The balcony faces the woods.

Der Wohnraum

Guests have a finely furnished bedroom with plenty of drawer space and closet space. The mattress is a very comfortable queen size pillow-top mattress that everyone says is phenomenal. There is a good sized sink area, in a portion of the bedroom, and then a separate area with a toilet and tub/shower. The bedroom, having rather large, upscale furniture, is a bit tight, so you must be prepared to move around the bedroom rather carefully. The bathroom is sparkling clean and is bright, with a good sized window in it. All windows have room darkening insulated shades, so there is no problem being awakened early by light coming into the room. It is a very pleasant and restful space. There is a 3 speed ceiling fan, and a window A/C, if either is needed.

Zugang für Gäste

Guests have full access to the guest bedroom and bathroom, but may also use the half bathroom on the main level, if necessary. The kitchen may be used for breakfast (there is always bread and English muffins for toasting, along with butter, peanut butter, jams, etc., along with cereal, as well). If guests want to do any cooking, they may, as long as they clean up, afterwards. A key to the house is always provided.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I do love to interact with my guests, as I am a people person. But, I always give my guests their space and privacy. I am available to give advice as to sights to see, where to shop or restaurants to try out. I want my guests to have the best stay here, in my home, as is possible!


Ausstattung
Internet
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Küche
WLAN

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 9 € / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Wochenendpreis 56 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 15:00–20:00
Check-out bis 11:00

- No loud talking, No smoking, No honking of car horns, 15 mph speed limit, Eat in kitchen, only, except for snacks. If possible - try not to wear street shoes, etc., in the house. There is a boot/shoe tray by the front door.

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
Cat(s) und other pet(s) live in the house

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

48 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Bruce
September 2017
Roberts house is an Oasis in the suberbs of Providence, very convenient to the Airport and the city. The host is is a good resource for local knowledge and is an interesting and well traveled person.
Nutzerprofil von RobertRobert ist ein Superhost.
Antwort von Robert:
Bruce: I am so happy you found our Little Italy and enjoyed a good meal. I truly enjoyed talking with you and having you stay here. Come back when you can! I hope you are both enjoying your time in Scotland!
September 2017

Nutzerprofil von Catherine
September 2017
The cleanest and neatest Airbnb I have every stayed in.

Nutzerprofil von Zhiping
September 2017
Robert's house is one of the cleanest, most well decorated I have stayed so far via airbnb. The communication with Robert is also very easy and responsive. I only stay there for one night but wish to spend more days next time.

Nutzerprofil von Harmony
September 2017
Robert est sympa,ouvert et,comme moi, fait très attention à l'hygiène ce que j'apprécie beaucoup :) Sa maison est magnifique ainsi que son chat J'ai adoré le câliner, mon chat me manque,ça fait du bien des ronrons Le quartier est calme, propre,le top. Seul petit bémol l'autoroute en fond,mais quand on est très fatigué on s'endort quand même facilement! Je recommande +++

Nutzerprofil von Angie
September 2017
We just stayed 2 night due to daughter's college moving . Basically used room for sleep(11pm-7am,10pm-4am )

Nutzerprofil von 士兵
August 2017
如果可以的话,我愿意给Robert的房间打6。这是我们特意安排的返程再住一晚,确实很完美。强烈推荐

Nutzerprofil von 士兵
August 2017
No more words could sum up for the airbnb experience. Perfect! It's the best one we've ever lived with. Great experience.
Nutzerprofil von RobertRobert ist ein Superhost.
Antwort von Robert:
Thank you, so much - It was a fabulous experience for me, as well!
August 2017

West Warwick, Rhode Island, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit März 2017
Nutzerprofil von RobertRobert ist ein Superhost.

I am a sociable, upbeat, positive, youthful guy. I thoroughly enjoy meeting and getting to know people from all walks of life and all cultural backgrounds. I am a true 'people person'. I was a high school foreign language teacher for most of my adult life. After my retirement at 51, I worked in child care, accounting, banking, home healthcare, and marketing/advertising. Presently, I volunteer in hospice care. I have traveled quite a bit through the USA and most of Europe, and have visited Iceland, Jamaica, Mexico and Canada. I love animals, plants, chocolate and experiencing new cuisines. I love working out, power walking, movies, live theater, and numerous TV drama series.

Sprachen: English, Italiano, Русский
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte