A view by day
Private room with balcony in a trendy Apartment

Privatzimmer

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

Situated just minutes away from the river on the Thames walk, my home is in a great location for those looking for local activities and wanting to explore the sights of London. You’ll love my home for the ease of access to all that you need, central London, river walks, supermarkets, quaint villages, the O2 and much more. And to make your stay that bit more comfortable we offer a complimentary breakfast for your first morning. Ideal for couples, solo adventurers, and business travellers.

Zugang für Gäste

You have access to the entire apartment, except my bedroom.

Interaktion mit Gästen

If you need any help on where to go or what to do or just have a few questions about the apartment, please feel free to ask. If i'm not around i'm more than happy to receive a call or a text.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1 (Gemeinsames Badezimmer)
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: 14:00 – 20:00
Check-out: 12:00
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer
Eigenständiger Check-in: Begrüßung durch Gastgeber

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: 6 / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Reinigungsgebühr: 40
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 14:00–20:00

Please wash up your dishes after you.


Stornierungen

Streng

Wenn du bis 7 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine Rückerstattung in Höhe von 50 %. Wenn du innerhalb von 7 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die Buchung nicht erstattungsfähig.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

6 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Kyle
Juli 2017
One of the best Airbnbs I have ever stayed at! Sherine is so kind and welcoming. Her place is super clean and there is a beautiful park right outside where you can walk around and hangout. When i visit London again I know where I am staying!

Nutzerprofil von Coral
Juli 2017
My parents stayed with Sherine (lovely hostess), for one week and they had a very pleasant and comfortable stay. The flat is really cozy and tidy and has everything you will need if you are travelling and it's also very close to public transport. I Strongly recommend it!!

Nutzerprofil von Coral
Juni 2017
Such a lovely guest in a really good and tidy flat. Great location with shops and restaurants nearby. I strongly recommend it!

Nutzerprofil von Stefan
Mai 2017
Sherine was the perfect host! From all the Airbnb hosts I've met, she was the most communicative and helpful during my stay. The flat was clean and had all the right essentials, and a really nice small patio outside that was perfect for coffee drinking in the morning! Shereen replied immediately by text, and when she wasn't at the flat her daughter was at hand and she was very helpful. The shower was perfect and the rooms were warmed up every day so I was never cold. Highly recommended!

Nutzerprofil von Ingrid
Mai 2017
Zona tranquila, bien comunicada mediante transporte público, tanto al centro de la ciudad como a zona de restaurantes y supermercados. Sherine, encantadora y atenta, nos trató estupendamente, y nos hizo sentir como en casa. Indudablemente volvería a repetir. Quiet area, well connected by public transport to the city centre, restaurants and supermarkets. Sherine is very friendly and attentive. She made us feel as we were at home. I would undoubtedly repeat.
Nutzerprofil von Sherine
Antwort von Sherine:
Thank you Ingrid and Javier, you were wonderful guests.
Mai 2017

Great location, a wonderful warm welcome, the comfiest bed I've ever slept in, a nice quiet room, a really helpful host - and free parking. What more could you ask for?! Sherine is lovely and I'd highly recommend her place.
Nutzerprofil von Sherine
Antwort von Sherine:
Thank you both, it was lovely having you.
April 2017

London, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit Juli 2016
Nutzerprofil von Sherine

What can i say, i'm a bit of a workaholic, but have conveniently set myself up in the creative industries so work isn't all that bad. I have recently set up my own company where i work hard at making my entrepreneurial skills help me succeed.

5 things i cant do without:

1. My daughter - my why and my life
2. My family - we are very close
3. Travel - I literally need a trip every few months to recoup
4. My phone - not because i spend a huge amount of time on it but because i run my business from it
5. Movies - i like to switch off in a movie or two

I am perpetually laid back, to the point of being almost horizontal, but equally a strict mum, which my daughter doesn't appreciate much.

I'm a foodie and anyone who comes to stay with me may end up being obliged to go out for a meal :-)

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.

Ähnliche Unterkünfte