One bedroom with twin bunk beds with plenty of storage space in the dresser.
Convenient Casa - 1 or 2 Bedroom Option

Privatzimmer

5 Gäste

2 Schlafzimmer

3 Betten
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 5 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

My place is close to a park, 1 minute; a grocery store, 1 minute; bar and restaurant, 2 minutes; Dublin Muirfield Golf Course; 10 minutes; Columbus Zoo, 10 minutes; downtown Columbus, 17 minutes; airport, 20 minutes. My place was constructed in 2017; everything is new. It has a modern look and feel including stainless steel appliances. Enjoy a walk around the pond in the park which can be seen from the front door. My place is good for couples, singles, business travelers, families, pets.

Der Wohnraum

Enjoy over 900 SF of private space including two guest rooms with three total beds and a spacious loft that features an entertainment center with Roku (Neflix) and basic cable. All of this is on the second floor therefore, privately situated away from the owner's suite downstairs. You have access to all other rooms in the house besides the master bedroom including the kitchen, dinning and great rooms.

Zugang für Gäste

Guest will have access to all parts of the house other than the Owner's suit on the first floor.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I'm happy to offer travelers recommendations on area events, places to go, however also respect that some guests prefer being left alone. I'm okay with providing either accommodation.

Weitere wichtige Infos

If you will be staying while I am not away on travel or vacation please note that I live with my girlfriend and we have two dogs. Both are extremely friendly and will have limited access to your space. A baby gate has been placed at the top of the stair so that the dogs do not have access unless granted.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 5
Badezimmer: 1 (Privates Badezimmer)
Schlafzimmer: 2
Betten: 3
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 14:00
Check-out: 12:00
Haustierbesitzer: Dog(s)
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 12 € / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Reinigungsgebühr 19 €
Wochenrabatt: 3%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Etagenbett
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Sofa

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kleinkinder (unter 2 Jahren)
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 14:00

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Sicherheitsanweisungen
Abschließbares Zimmer

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

9 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Thiago
Juli 2017
Thomas is a Great guy, very friendly, carefull, and funny!! My experience in his house was amazing!!!

Nutzerprofil von Denise Ann
Juni 2017
Quiet, near town, but far enough away to relax. Clean and neat. Separate area for guests but openness of host to use of the kitchen. Great welcome with freedom for privacy at great value.

Nutzerprofil von T E
Mai 2017
Good people. Dogs are well behaved.

Nutzerprofil von Jared
Mai 2017
The host canceled this reservation 9 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Nutzerprofil von Karen
Mai 2017
Thomas was a wonderful host and went out of his way to accommodate an early arrival time. The neighborhood was quiet and his home was warm and inviting. We really enjoyed our stay and would recommend his home for anyone who wants to enjoy the suburbs while being close to downtown.

Nutzerprofil von Todd
April 2017
Great communication from host. We got in late and had a pleasant stay. Quiet, comfortable and near where we needed to be.

Nutzerprofil von Chanel
April 2017
Thomas & Cecilia live in a wonderful newly built home in Hilliard. They were extremely hospitable & provided everything we needed - from toiletries to dinner suggestions to a shelf in the refrigerator. The place was very clean & extremely comfortable. Very enjoyable stay as guests, since you can basically have the entire upstairs area, including a full bath, to yourself! Their dogs are super sweet and Thomas makes the check-in/check-out process seamless. Would definitely recommend staying here!!

Columbus, Ohio, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit Februar 2016
Nutzerprofil von Thomas
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte