Habitación a 5 minutos de la playa
Gastgeber: Leonardo
Leonardo ist der Gastgeber.
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Gemeinschafts-Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Gemeinschafts-Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Precioso piso en el tranquilo barrio de Gorg, muy bien comunicado.
La estación de metro se encuentra a 5 minutos andando, así como la playa.
Supermercados y centros comerciales muy cerca, a 30 minutos del centro de Barcelona en metro. Tengo un gato!!!

Beautiful apartment in the quiet neighborhood of Gorg, very well connected.
The metro station is a 5 minute walk, as is the beach.
Supermarkets and shopping centers very close, 30 minutes from the center of Barcelona by metro, I have a cat!!

Zugang für Gäste

Comedor y baño, de la cocina se tiene derecho a utilizar la nevera y el microondas.
Dining room and bathroom, the kitchen has the right to use the refrigerator and microwave.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Tengo un gato muy simpático que se llama Kay.


Ausstattung
WLAN
Shampoo
Föhn
Kleiderbügel

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 14:00–22:00
Check-out bis 12:00

Stornierungen

28 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Patrick
September 2017
Das Zimmer ist sehr schön und Leonardos Wohnung sauber und gut gelegen. Zur Bahn und zum Meer sind es jeweils nicht mal 10 Minuten zu Fuß. Mit der Bahn erreicht man Barcelonas Innenstadt in ca 20 Minuten. Zudem gibt es Essens- und Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in der Nähe von Leonardos Wohnung. Zudem hat er eine sehr süße Katze :)

Nutzerprofil von Werner
September 2017
Leonardo ist ein sympathischer Vermieter. Für uns selbst war besonders am Morgen die Wohnung zu laut durch den Straßenverkehr. Der Eingang war schwierig zu finden, da dieses Haus über zehn Eingänge hat. Es ist der Eingang E und auf der Klingel steht 2 a. So kommt man richtig an. Zum Parken sind es ca. 500 m, zur Metro nach Barcelona 1,2 km.

Nutzerprofil von Andreea
September 2017
I booked this room for me and my boyfriend's vacation to Barcelona and I have only good things to say about it. Leonardo is one of the nicest and most helpful guys I ever got to meet. His place is tidy, the room is spacious, and we really got that feeling of home. But although we felt like in a home, we were independent as well: could leave or come back at any hour - as long as you respect the others' resting hours, of course -, had our room for ourselves only, it was the greatest living place! Whenever we'll be back in Badalona/Barcelona, we'll surely want to stay here again! 5 stars from us! Also, I think it is worth mentioning that the building is near by a shop that is open until 22.30 where you can buy almost anything, and right next to a bakery with lots of delicious things. It is indeed only a few minutes away from the beaches of Badalona (which are more quiet and relaxing than Barcelona's) and the streets surrounding it are narrow and sweet, really giving you the true latino/espanyol vibe. The metro is only a few minutes walk away as well and it was the type of public transport we used most of the time because of the awesome schedule, low prices and the good connections. 100% recommending!!!

Nutzerprofil von Marika
September 2017
Perfect accommodation in the Barcelona area. Hosts very friendly and helpful.

Nutzerprofil von Ann
September 2017
Leonardo waited for us till 1:30 a.m.! He was kind and nice. Answered all our messages at time. Thank you!) We liked staying at his place. The accomodation is close to metro station and beach. Great spot! It's not close to the city centre, but metro makes it easy to reach. The room and facilities were comfortable and prepared for our stay! I would recommend Leonardo as a great host!)

Nutzerprofil von Oksana
August 2017
Really near beach, its a main advantage. Leanardo was very helpfull :)

Nutzerprofil von Mariya
August 2017
Leo, thanks for nice appartment and your kindness! It was a pleasure to stay in your home ;)

Badalona, SpanienMitglied seit März 2017
Nutzerprofil von Leonardo
Soy un chico español de 35 años, educado simpatico y tranquilo, me gusta la montaña, deportes al aire libre y el desarollo personal.
Antwortrate: 80%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb eines Tages

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte