**A brand new house** in a park view location
Gastgeber: Leon
Leon ist der Gastgeber.Leon ist ein Superhost.
8 Gäste
4 Schlafzimmer
4 Betten
2 Badezimmer
8 Gäste
4 Schlafzimmer
4 Betten
2 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Located just 3km from the Werribee CBD and 30km south west of Melbourne, easy escape from the city. And also only 45km to Geelong with a easy access to great ocean road.

My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, families (with kids), big groups, and furry friends (pets) plus lot of space!!!

Der Wohnraum

Plenty of space in the house with 3 living areas. Kids(up to 5 years) play area could be setup in the house upon on request.


Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 14 € / Nacht bei mehr als 6 Gästen
Reinigungsgebühr 34 €
Kaution 137 €
Wochenrabatt: 25%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett
Schlafzimmer 3
1 Doppelbett
Schlafzimmer 4
1 Doppelbett

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 13:00–21:00
Check-out bis 11:00

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

17 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Dom
Oktober 2017
Fabulous place!

Nutzerprofil von Sharon
Oktober 2017
Nice and big house. clean but very sparsely/cheaply furnished. O.k if you need to sleep somewhere near Werribee. Leon was really great with his communication and answered back very quickly. No iron or ironing board which was a pain as we were attending a graduation ceremony and needed to iron the guys shirts.
Nutzerprofil von LeonLeon ist ein Superhost.
Antwort von Leon:
Thanks for the feedback Sharon.
Oktober 2017

Nutzerprofil von Pamela
September 2017
A really great clean & spacious place to stay! Would deffinetly recommend

Nutzerprofil von Debra
September 2017
The place was just as it appeared. A fabulous family space. It is quiet inside the house. It was comfortable for us adults and the children liked it. There is a great park right there. Wonderful for visiting the Werribee Zoo one day and Melbourne Zoo the next day. Or traveling down to Geelong or going into Melbourne city for day trip activities. Buses & train access nearby and a car park.

Nutzerprofil von Kong Wen
September 2017
It was really easy communicating with Leon, he is very easy going and accommodative, an excellent experience that we had throughout the stay! His house is brand new, clean, spacious and fully equipped with the necessities and even included many child-friendly items such as toys and cutlery. It was a very comfortable stay indeed. At the end of each day visiting the places of attraction, all we wanted is a place to recharge for the next day ahead, and Leon's house provided just that. There is also a playground right in front of it, which my daughter enjoyed immensely. It is also close to Coles supermarket, Pacific Werribee Mall and Werribee Open Range Zoo. I would definitely stay here again for my next visit to Melbourne!

Large house that is very clean. Great for a family stay. Pool table is a huge bonus.

Nutzerprofil von Freda
August 2017
The house is very clean and new. Everything you want is there. The host is exceptionally helpful and has provided professional advice on what we are looking for. We'll love to revisit his place in the near future. Thanks for everything, Leon. Keep in touch.
Nutzerprofil von LeonLeon ist ein Superhost.
Antwort von Leon:
Thank you, Freda! All the best!
August 2017

Melbourne, AustralienMitglied seit März 2017
Nutzerprofil von LeonLeon ist ein Superhost.
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte