Fully accessible kitchen, dinning room and laundry. Garage gym, free usage while staying with us.
Brand new, fully furnished room in Fairwater!
Gastgeber: Lukas
Lukas ist der Gastgeber.
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Gemeinschafts-Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Gemeinschafts-Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Our Home is near the train station (1.2km), Westpoint shopping centre (1.4km), Western Sydney University (4km), Blacktown Hospital (2km), Showground Park (500m), lakes (100m), city centre (1km), St Andrews College (2km), IKEA (10min), new Cosco (10min). It's a brand new, well designed house in the heart of new Fairwater Estate covering 10 hectares of lakes and parks. Walking distance to the city centre and train station. Our house is perfect for couples and solo adventurers & students.

Fairwater Estate is a very quiet, green neighbourhood with all brand new houses and residents. It covers 20 hectares of lakes and open spaces. Beautiful place to come and relax.


Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Rauchen erlaubt
WLAN

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 20 € / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Reinigungsgebühr 17 €
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)

Hausregeln
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 16:00–21:00
Check-out bis 11:00

- Quiet hour from 9pm
- Shared Bathroom
- Check-in after 3pm
- Smoking allowed only outdoors.
- we have filed a list of house rules and house guides (how to use appliances) which can be viewed on arrival
- We also need to see your ID for verification and security purposes upon arrival

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
Treppensteigen ist erforderlich - 1 Flight of stairs
Einige Räume werden gemeinsam genutzt - Shared bathroom and living area.

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set

Verfügbarkeit
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

9 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Christopher
Juli 2017
Perfect stay. Very friendly and helpful persons. Best Air B&B stay ever. Thanks a lot. Hope to see you again

Nutzerprofil von Danny
September 2017
Thanks for your hospitality, great place to stay, will stay again if available in the near future

Nutzerprofil von Michael
Juli 2017
The host canceled this reservation 2 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Nutzerprofil von Joe
Juli 2017
5 stars insnt enought to rate this wonderful family. Thank you Lucas and Jade, my stay was like staying with family. You are so warm, and friendly. I am grateful that I was welcomed into your family for a few days - I had no concerns that were not rectified immediately. Hosts were alwayswilling to offer local knowlegde and help on everythings. House is walking distance to transport and major shopping centre. Übers local everywhere for cheap access to local venues. So wonderful. If youre a courteous and tidy person, book now!

Nutzerprofil von Arsalan
Juni 2017
Very nice and comfortable home .Friendly host and a very nice person

Nutzerprofil von BethBeth ist ein Superhost.
Juni 2017
Lukas' place was very modern, fresh and clean. The hosts were very accommodating, friendly and helpful. Even texting me to make sure I could find my way okay. Would definitely stay again!

Nutzerprofil von Wayne
April 2017
Will be booking again soon, great communication and very friendly and homely, very comfortable bed and great shower. For the 3 night stay I needed to depart each morning by 06:15 to 06:30 and this was not an issue to be at at my venue by (PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN). One bit of advice for traveling there by car, if using GPS make sure you GPS has up-to-date maps or you have access to (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) maps as the location is very new the street was not on my new GPS which is only 1 month old. Plenty of parking and easy to locate although house number is hard to see if arriving in the dark. I highly recommend this as a home to stay at.

Blacktown, AustralienMitglied seit März 2017
Nutzerprofil von Lukas

Hi! I'm an easy going, friendly guy. Please feel free to ask me a question.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Über die Unterkunft

Wenn du in einer Airbnb-Unterkunft übernachtest, dann wohnst du bei jemandem zuhause.


Dies ist die Unterkunft von Lukas.
Lukas
Jane hilft beim Gastgeben.
Jane

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte