Master Bedroom w/ King bed
Fully Equipped Kitchen
The Fishtown Experience
The Fishtown Experience
6 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
2 Badezimmer
6 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
2 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 6 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

-Cozy 2 bed/2 Full bath home in Fishtown.
-Close to great Fishtown bars and restaurants (ReAnimator Coffee, Lozo Pez and Cedar Point Bar).
-5 minute walk to the Subway, free street parking on the block.
-Fully equipped home complete with the latest gadgets and technology to enhance your stay including Amazon Alexa and Hue lights.

Der Wohnraum

My Fishtown home is a recently renovated town house with all the modern amenities you need. On the first floor is a living room with large couch, Pub Style table and a 65' HDTV with premium cable. You will have a device that controls the Philips Hue lights set up so you can play around and pick a color scheme that fits your mood and also control the Nest Thermostat. You can also use the Amazon Alexa to voice control the lights, thermostat, play music and more. There is a fully equipped kitchen with gas range, a Keurig coffee maker and Krups tea kettle, that leads to a fenced in outdoor space with a grill. On the top floor there is a Master bedroom with a King bed + tv, a guest room with a Full bed, Full Bathroom and an office (with a desk and a telescope) that leads out to the second floor deck where you can lounge and take in the sun. Downstairs there is a full bathroom, washer/dryer and a ping pong table and dartboard that you can enjoy.

Zugang für Gäste

Enjoy the entire home

Weitere wichtige Infos

- My girlfriend's small dog is at the house occasionally (not while you're there of course)- I do my best to vacuum up any hairs that may have shed!


Geschäftsreise
Diese Unterkunft verfügt über die grundlegende Ausstattung für Geschäftsreisende.

Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Internet
Küche

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 22 € / Nacht bei mehr als 4 Gästen
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (1,80 × 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Sofa

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Check-in-Zeit ist flexibel
Check-out bis 12:00
Eigenständiger Check-in mit lockbox

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

15 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Alexa
September 2017
Matt was so accommodating and a wonderful host. He allowed us to check in early and his place had everything. So nicely decorated and the outdoor spaces are wonderful. Fun up and coming area with a ton walking distance. We had a great stay.

Nutzerprofil von Kendra
September 2017
Matt's place is pretty awesome. He thought of everything you would need to make your stay easy and comfortable. First its much bigger than the pictures let on. The downstairs main area easily accommodated are group of 4 without any problem. All able to relax on the couch and not be crowded. He has a fully stocked kitchen, utensils, pots, pans, some spices and a KEURIG!!! The bedrooms were spacious and the beds comfortable. There is full sized bathroom upstairs that you share but there is also a full size bathroom with shower in the finished basement so its easy for everyone to get dressed. A plus is the was he and dryer too. The outdoor space is perfect to enjoy a nice sunny day eating breakfasts or winding down after a long day. there is a downstairs patio and an upstairs balcony that is super cute. I would definitely say at Matt's place again if I'm in the area. It feels like a home where you know the person. Check in and out is simple and easy and Matt responds fast to any text messages.

Nutzerprofil von Rebecca
August 2017
Lovely, recent renovated home with all the best amenities. Close to great food/beer, and all the best Philly has to offer. Matt is out going, communicative, and helpful!! Thank you for a wonderful experience!

Nutzerprofil von Caroline
August 2017
I would absolutely recommend staying at Matt's place. Friends and I were in the area for a concert at the Fillmore, which was a quick walk (~20 minutes) away. We took advantage of the great location by trying various restaurants, coffee shops, and bars in the area. There were amenities I never would have expected to be provided, like phone chargers in almost every outlet, Amazon Alexa, and a surplus of blankets. Matt's apartment was incredibly clean and tidy. I'm definitely looking forward to returning! Thanks Matt!

Nutzerprofil von Mat
August 2017
Great spot

Nutzerprofil von Melissa
Juli 2017
Matt was great so accommodating for our check in time. Great location as we were able to walk literally around the block to my brother and his family. Great taco place nearby and close to the diner for breakfast too. Thanks again Matt.

Nutzerprofil von Leslie
Juli 2017
Matt's place was perfect for our visit--great communication and perfect location in Fishtown near restaurants and bars. It rained so I was bummed that we couldn't use the amazing outside deck and telescope, but the tv was huge! Parking was easy to find on the street. We'll definitely visit again.

Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit Juli 2016
Nutzerprofil von MattMatt ist ein Superhost.
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb eines Tages

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte