"Welcome" from Pamela and DixieFront view of my house
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

My place is 15 minutes to Historic Marietta Square, Downtown Woodstock, Canton Street in Roswell, Town Center Mall and Kennesaw State University campus. Plenty of restaurants and dining and easy interstate access. We are 40 minutes from Downtown Atlanta, an easy drive to Lake Alatoona, and to SunTrust Park, home of Atlanta Braves. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travelers, and families (with teenage children). Come and stay for true southern hospitality.

Der Wohnraum

Perfect for short term corporate, extended stay or travel roommate opportunity to stay in my clean and comfortable home. The room is very pleasant with French doors opening to an upper level porch. Everything provided like a hotel; sheets, towels and decorated room, even morning coffee! This is a traditional two story with your own room, bath and closet. Washer and dryer located outside of your bedroom.

Zugang für Gäste

Guests may use the kitchen, dining room and family room. Also, the yard and front/back porches for relaxing. I want my home to feel like your home away from home.

Interaktion mit Gästen

While in the house together I am willing to interact as much or as little as guest wish. I am a open person who enjoys learning about others although if you desire privacy I can respect that too. Also, I am available for questions by phone if I am not at home.

Weitere wichtige Infos

My friendly dog is crated during the day and sleeps in my room at night. The only time my large dog has free run of the house is when I'm home.
Cleaning supplies are available in the first floor bathroom's cabinet in case of spills and accidental messes.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 4
Badezimmer: 1 (Privates Badezimmer)
Schlafzimmer: 2
Betten: 3
Check-in: 15:00 – 23:00
Check-out: 12:00
Haustierbesitzer: Dog(s)
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer
Eigenständiger Check-in: Codeschloss

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 9 € / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Reinigungsgebühr 69 €
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
2 Einzelbetten

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 15:00–23:00

Guests have the obligation to maintain the property in good order.
1. Please enjoy meals in the kitchen, dinning room or on the screened-in back porch only. I prefer that you do not take anything other than water upstairs. Kitchen needs to be thoroughly cleaned after use. Please be sure to put your dishes in the dish washer after use.
2. All food needs to be put away, my dog is a counter surfer...she will eat anything she can find;)
3. The maximum number of guests for the rooms is 2. For security reasons, only the persons booking through AirBnB are allowed to enter the house. No visitors are allowed to enter at any time.
4. Have TV/DVD player with Netflix only, no cable provider.
5. Hang wet bath towels on the back of bathroom/bedroom door or on towel rack in the shower, please do not place on furniture.
6. No smoking inside the home.
7. One vehicle only.

Please treat my home with courtesy and respect, I recycle & practice conservation of both water and electricity. Have a great stay!

Pamela


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Sicherheitsanweisungen
Feuerlöscher
Abschließbares Zimmer

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

1 Bewertung

Nutzerprofil von Chuck
September 2017
Our stay with Pamela was fantastic! She is a host who knows how to make you feel at home. It's the little things that count and wherever we turned we found little things (example: an assortment of free shampoos, toothpastes, and other toiletries just in case we needed them) that would make our stay easier and more comfortable. Her dog Dixie was a sweetheart who all four of us adored. Should we need to stay in the area again, I wouldn't hesitate to pick this place again!
Nutzerprofil von PamelaPamela ist ein Superhost.
Antwort von Pamela:
Thanks for the positive feedback Chuck. I enjoyed meeting everyone in your group and I'm glad you all enjoyed your stay.
September 2017

Dieser Gastgeber hat 14 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Marietta, Georgia, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit Februar 2017
Nutzerprofil von PamelaPamela ist ein Superhost.

I am empty nester, so I got a dog, it does not quite fill the nest, so I am opening my doors to travelers! I would be happy to have you come and stay awhile.

I am from a big family so I am used to a lot of activity around me. I enjoy eating out, going to movies, reading books and working in my yard when I am not at work.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte