Bed pulled out to king-sizeSmart TV, mini-fridge, snacks, and toiletries included
Cozy + Comfortable Bolingbrook Bedroom
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

We are two medical students with friendly and lovable dogs that enjoy having guests when we're not busy studying. The space has a king-size bed that transforms into a twin day-bed when not in use. The bedroom includes a smart TV with Netflix and Hulu, as well as a closet, desk, Wi-Fi, and mini-fridge. We also have a whole-house water filtration system as well as air purifiers throughout :)

Der Wohnraum

The private bedroom you're sleeping in is all yours for the duration of your stay. We provide you with towels, shampoo, conditioner, and body wash. The shared bathroom is right across the hall from your bedroom, and the kitchen, dining area, and living room are right around the corner. You are welcome to use anything in our kitchen as long as you supply your own food, and you are not required to wash any dishes, but please bring them to the sink.

Interaktion mit Gästen

If there's anything we can do to improve your stay, please reach out via phone call, text, or through the app :)


Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (1,80 × 2 m)

Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Internet
WLAN
Küche

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr 9 €
Kaution 172 €
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 18:00
Check-out bis 12:00

Please take EXTRA care to open and close all doors quickly and carefully! Our dogs can be quite the escape artists, but we love them and want them safe :)
Feel free to discuss check-in/out times with us if you need a different time than what is listed - if it doesn't interfere with other guests or cleaning times, we're happy to accommodate! Please do not feed the dogs and NO smoking/drugs.

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
In diesem Haushalt lebt mindestens ein Hund

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher
Abschließbares Zimmer

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

29 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Paula
September 2017
Great, affordable location

Nutzerprofil von Bridget
September 2017
Very easy and comfortable stay. I very much enjoyed my two nights here. The cute and lovable dogs also added to the whole experience, making it even more fun.

Nutzerprofil von Paula
September 2017
This is a very pleasant place to stay in an area accessible to many things. Note that you have a shared bathroom here. Accommodations are great but be aware the hosts have 2 dogs that will want to say hello.

Nutzerprofil von Nancy
August 2017
The location of the house is in a nice area close to restaurants and shops. The host was very understanding when it came to check-in and check-out time. The room was as picture. This is the first time my husband I used airb&b and our stay was very pleasant.

Nutzerprofil von Amanda
Juli 2017
Polina's guest room was exactly the cool, calm, and relaxing environment we needed on a long cross country journey. The bed and Netflix setup was fantastic, and she had such a wonderful refreshing array of drinks in the mini fridge. Check in and parking were easy and smooth. Definitely recommend for a wonderful stay!

Nutzerprofil von Annie
Juli 2017
Amazing hosts! A great treat to stay with Michael and Polina. Both were incredibly welcoming, accommodating and fast friends! If you stay with Polina and Michael, be sure to pick their brains. Denver and I learned quite a few things from these future doctors in our three weeks with them. We look forward to staying with Michael, Polina and their two friendly dogs again! :)

Nutzerprofil von Alexander
Juli 2017
Very nice place in a clean and safe neighborhood 45 mins outside of Chicago. The room has its own fridge and TV, towels and some toiletries are provided. The hosts really pay attention to detail. A great breakfast spot (the Honey Jam Café) is close by. Perfect home base when exploring Chicago.

Bolingbrook, Illinois, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit März 2017
Nutzerprofil von PolinaPolina ist ein Superhost.
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte